Pin It



(773) Area Code Phone Number Complaints


  • From: Diva411

    # of Reports: 1


    I've received over 100 calls from this number and have asked them to STOP CALLING me. Being nice or screaming at these losers doesn't help. It's some sort of 'medical alert.' I think this could probably be a phony number seeing it is in my area code and similar to my own number. Can't believe we can send someone to the moon but can't stop annoyance calls!


    07/19/2014 12:15:19 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    this is the second call early this morning. the read out is AM Med Diabetic. The next call will be a formal complaint. Enough!


    07/11/2014 08:53:08 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: TheAuthority

    # of Reports: 2


    Dude is the coolest.


    07/02/2014 05:31:36 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Doesnt give one

    # of Reports: 2


    these people call twice at a time, and sound asian or middle eastern. they are a SCAM. do not give them the time of day


    05/30/2014 04:22:46 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    On March 8, 2014, Ivan DeJesus of Kitchen and Bath Cabinets and or Lavii Cabinetry, came to my home, measured out my kitchen for wall-to-wall cabinets. He provided me with a receipt for a total of 16 cabinets. He requested a deposit and I gave him a check for $3073. The cabinet delivery date was set for no later than March 31, 2014. Ten minutes after he left my home I received a call from my bank requesting authorization to cash the check, which I gave them. The receipt had a footnote indicating the company from which the cabinets would be ordered: JSI Cabinetry: 800-239-0036. To date, Ivan DeJesus has given me several excuses as to why my cabinets have not been delivered and has been non-responsive to my phone calls. Most recently in two consecutive weeks he has given me delivery dates and on both occasions delivery was not made. I was able to research through JSI Cabinetry that they do indeed have a Lavii Cabinetry dealer and was given the Regional Salesperson from United Service Agents at (763-231-0362) to determine if my cabinets were ever ordered. I spoke with Salis Baskerville at 847-571-9050. He confirmed that Ivan DeJesus is one of their dealers and looked into my claim. Mr. Baskerville told me the cabinets were not on back order as Ivan DeJesus claimed and that it was a matter of Ivan paying for and picking up the cabinets at the warehouse. To date I have not received my cabinets. By googling Ivan DeJesus and both Lavii Cabinetry and Kitchen and Bath Cabinets I found out there are others that have very similar situations with Ivan DeJesus.


    04/21/2014 10:37:10 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Leaves a Christian text message. Christians do not choose to be anonymous when they share the word of God.


    04/21/2014 08:36:23 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Annoyed

    # of Reports: 1


    Called 4 times in 5 minutes tonight. No message.


    04/11/2014 08:27:41 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Has called 4 times this evening! NO MESSAGE NOTHING!


    04/09/2014 07:15:47 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    phone number doesnt work but text me to extort money from me via a craigs list personals ad


    04/08/2014 03:13:50 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    THESE ARE PEOPLE HARASSING ME WITH FAKE ONLINE FAKE LOAN APPLICATIONS. THEY CALL ALL DAY LONG AND REFUSE TO LISTEN TO YOU WHEN YOU ASK TO BE REMOVED. THEY ARE RUDE AND NASTY AND CANNOT SPEAK CLEAR ENGLISH. THEY ARE OF INDIAN DESCENT. DON'T TAKE THEIR CALLS, JUST LET IT GO TO VOICEMAIL OR ANSWERING MACHINE. FILE COMPLAINTS HERE TO HELP INCREASE AWARENESS OF THESE SCAMMERS!


    03/27/2014 12:23:31 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Christy Geyer

    # of Reports: 1


    Calling me on Sundays and multiple calls


    03/17/2014 10:20:56 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    THIS NUMBER CALLED ME AND WAS A FRIEND WITH A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT NUMBER. CALLED THE NUMBER THAT SHOWED ON MY CALLER ID AND IT WENT TO A DIAL TONE.N CALLED MY FRIEND BACK AND DID NIT ANSWER UNTIL THE 5TH RING,SAID THEIR PHONE ONLY RANG ONCE


    03/14/2014 12:26:56 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    kept calling (1 ring and hung up) and texting our phone looking for "p". Said they were "nene". I asked them to quit calling and texting and they said "this # in my log who is dis?" and I replied "no one you know". I'm really hoping they can't somehow get our personal information or location off of the calls/messages.


    03/06/2014 08:03:35 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Harassing phone calls regarding a loan I never applied for. They would not stop calling until I provided them with personal information. Calls came in from multiple locations, all the same caller, CA, OH, PA, DC, IL.


    03/03/2014 12:27:59 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    This number has been texting my daughter harassing her telling her its a lover and that hes going to find her because he loves her. She currently fears going to school because of this i tried contacting the number but it states the pone cannot receive calls at the subscribers request please investigate this situation I am scared it might be a pedophile that can harm her


    02/26/2014 10:23:43 AM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Kept texting me, asking for personal information, and sent random pictures to my phone. Would not leave me alone.


    02/13/2014 01:25:02 AM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Person from this phone number named Chris stole my phone and then called me and demanded I pay him $200 to get it back


    02/10/2014 10:58:49 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Just keeps calling and does not leave a message on my work phone


    01/27/2014 02:38:39 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Called claiming he was from the Comed disconnection department and wanting payment immediately or he would have our power shut off at 3:30pm. Please....


    01/09/2014 03:02:13 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Called twice in one night. Called the number back at it says it is disconnected.


    01/08/2014 07:47:53 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    called my house...no message...called back...call wouldn't go through as dialed


    01/05/2014 02:49:34 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Received graphic sexual message on Tues. Dec 31 2013 at 2:06 pm.


    12/31/2013 02:38:09 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Caller claims to have birthday and social security number of your family number in Orlando, Florida.


    12/27/2013 07:45:36 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Sending risqué messages late at night


    12/18/2013 05:54:04 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Sending risqué text messages


    12/18/2013 05:52:33 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    unknown, calls over and over but does not leave a message.


    12/12/2013 11:58:11 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Whose fax number is this? Material was faxed to this number and it is not the intended recipient. Want to make direct contact with people at this number.


    12/07/2013 07:48:42 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Chicago Audio

    # of Reports: 1


    Repeated calls from this number, no one speaking on the other end. Called IDd as Chicago Audio *69 callback goes to voicemail, no identification given.


    12/02/2013 04:59:29 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Mark

    # of Reports: 2


    Bogus call. No voicemail. No response.


    11/26/2013 03:59:22 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    steals phones and sells them on Craigslist


    11/25/2013 04:13:31 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    Scam-o-gram central! Posts ads for personal assistant and wants to mail cheques that are no good for you to cash, then wire the money. HA!


    11/19/2013 01:48:30 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: MD

    # of Reports: 1


    "American Mortgage Quotes" claims I have a mortgage (I don't and none on my credit reports) and qualify for a lower rate. They claim their information comes from a public source.


    11/19/2013 12:35:35 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I had recently posted an ad in Craigslist and have been bombarded with emails and phone calls.


    11/15/2013 12:47:53 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Donna Hindes

    # of Reports: 1


    many unwanted calls


    11/15/2013 12:13:33 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Received unsolicited call on my cell phone number, despite the fact that my cell phone number is on the DO NOT CALL LIST


    11/15/2013 11:09:57 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Donna

    # of Reports: 1


    Called cell phone that is on do not call list. No msg.


    11/12/2013 11:56:00 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Travel Services

    # of Reports: 1


    Most likely got my number from Craigslist. Stated I won a trip and to press "1" to speak with a representative. After pressing one, "Sarah" heard me speak to my wife saying it was a scam, and replied, "That was rude". The conservation when south from there.


    11/11/2013 06:54:39 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: sheena

    # of Reports: 1


    Breathed heavy then hung up Sounded like a guy


    11/09/2013 06:45:59 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    called to update phone listing.


    11/08/2013 11:42:34 AM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Contacted me about a CL post I had listed. Wanted to pay me $100 over my asking price to have me ship item overseas. Illinois number, responding to a TN ad, requesting I ship valuable items overseas. Looks like the email scam with fake cashiers checks has made its way to the phones.


    11/08/2013 06:20:35 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Sharon

    # of Reports: 1


    773-280-7809 called my cell at noon, 11/6/13. Recording said I had submitted something to win a free cruise. (I hadn't). Is there a Do Not Call list for cell phones?


    11/06/2013 11:36:54 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Netta

    # of Reports: 1


    This is guy Represents his self as Ralph the landlord he dont own no property he is renting out Foreclosed property he rented me a house in Dolton I gave him 4900 2 security , first and last month rent and a movein fee i gave him money in August to move in Sept 1,2013 only to have the owner to knock on the door Oct 21 to advise me i was a squatter he had just purchased the property , it had been in foreclosure since Jan 2012 and RALPH THE LANDLORD wasnot and NEVER have been the owner I research and he has lots of property on craigslist for rent that in foreclosure and he is not the owner he is doing this in Illinois and UTAH always ask him for the DEED of the Property not a Copy he will not be able to produce one.. stay away from him


    11/03/2013 12:35:02 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Joan Love

    # of Reports: 1


    Calling in the middle of the night.


    11/02/2013 01:20:46 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: CHRISTOS KARNEZIS

    # of Reports: 1


    773-349-5610 CHRISTOS KARNEZIS - GIRLS STAY A WAY FROM HIM - THIS PERSON USE DRUGS - COCAINE . AND ALSO HE TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ILLEGAL EMIGRANTS - HE PROMISE THEM IF THEY GIVE HIM $$$$$ HE CAN CHANGE HER IMMIGRATION STATUS - GIRLS STAY A WAY - I KNOW GIRLS WHO GIVE HIM MONEY FROM 2500$- 10K . I KNOW AT LIST 3 GIRLS WHO GIVE IT TO HIM MONEY AND HE SPEND THIS MONEY ON DRUGS , AND NEVER HELP NO ONE , HE WORK IN CLUBS , LIKE ADULT CLUBS , STRIP CLUBS , HE DID WORK IN PINK MONKEY SOME TIMES AGO , HE LIVE 5011 N East River Rd Apt 2A Norridge, IL 60706-2848 . JUST BE CAREFUL , HE ALSO CALL GIRLS FROM BACKPAGE AND CRAGLIST . HOPE ONE DAY HE WILL STAY IN A FRONT ON JUDGE .


    11/01/2013 02:44:30 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Milan

    # of Reports: 1


    Acts like a general contractor. Subs out other contractors. Finds excuse that the contractor is not doing job right or "cheating". Doesn't pay his bills!


    10/31/2013 11:39:18 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    These people are scam artists they get your personal information, and threaten you


    10/30/2013 06:22:55 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Called and asked for me. Then hung up. Don't know what they wanted or why they called.


    10/30/2013 08:51:35 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: 773-990-9268

    # of Reports: 1


    773-990-9268 FAKE PIC PROVIDER FROM BACKPAGE 773-990-9268


    10/30/2013 12:46:00 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Unwanted caller, obvious scammer trying to get personal info.


    10/29/2013 09:08:55 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: JImmy

    # of Reports: 2


    I received a call from this number, and they talking about a loan. and he said his name is Brian Shephered, I have no idea what he is talking about with his heavy idian accent, these people need to be arrested. that's scam in muy sense


    10/29/2013 08:14:10 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Usual "free" home security scam that ends up costing you $45 a month for at least 36 months.


    10/28/2013 03:33:45 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: STG

    # of Reports: 3


    mutiple calls to buy home protection med alert


    10/28/2013 01:53:09 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Michelle P. (PIZER or someting like that)

    # of Reports: 1


    this person is calling from 1 or 3 time a day, make my phone ring 1 time and hand up the phone, I immediately CALLE back and never answer, got voice, I had leaved voice mail to call me back and talk, but she continued calling and hang up, I wonder if she job is call and hang up or WHAT? her v.m. mail said national advancer.....? Michelle please answer your phone and tell me what do you want from me?


    10/28/2013 11:14:47 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: My name: Mary Talcott

    # of Reports: 1


    A man by the name of Peter Vergas uses this phone number I called it he has voice messaging he has an accent he says he is From Italy but the accent is not an accent from there his accent is from Africa. Hang up &. Don't talk to him any more.


    10/28/2013 10:26:45 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Phone doesn't work since 8am October 27th please call 607 264 3437


    10/27/2013 01:05:44 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: JJ

    # of Reports: 1


    A guy in his 30s approached me on Devon Ave in Chicago during the month of October, saying that his car broke down and his wife and kids were stranded with him. He had some cash but needed a little more to get a tow. He needed $18 dollars exactly. This guy was wearing a black NorthFace jacket and black Addidas shoes. He wasn't poor but came off as sincerely being in need and a bit embarrassed needing to borrow money. I was with my family and decided to let him borrow the $18 dollars. He told me he would get paid the following week and would call me to set up repayment. Now, this tool won't answer the phone. I'm sure he's blocking my calls. He said his name is Joshua from Des Plaines. My warning to the Web is not to trust this guy. I'm a good person that knew better but thought I would help another father out.


    10/26/2013 02:43:10 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    needs stop calling me cuz I don't owe u nothing and yall need to stop buying other peoples problems


    10/24/2013 10:03:22 AM

    Caller Type: Collection Agency

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls trying to solicit personal financial information under the alias "Mavus" and claims to work for ComEd. Upon contacting ComEd, they said they have no such representative with that name or alias. SCAMMER.


    10/22/2013 06:10:43 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: This guy is crazy!!

    # of Reports: 1


    He keep saying he is a killer! from pest control :(


    10/22/2013 05:58:29 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: LEWIS

    # of Reports: 1


    falsely representing as an attorney(Mike J. Anderson) with warrant. SCAM!!!!


    10/22/2013 07:54:09 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Won't stop calling!!!


    10/21/2013 05:27:09 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    They call everyday. This morning alone it has been 5 times!!!!!!


    10/18/2013 01:13:29 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    posted an add on craigslist and texted me multiple times wasting my time and trying to find out more information about my personal effects.


    10/17/2013 09:47:36 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Don't call my phone


    10/17/2013 09:25:57 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Applied for a job in Toronto, Canada through craigslist and received a text message from this number at 4:30 AM asking me to apply in Chicago.


    10/17/2013 03:50:20 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Ralph Emerson

    # of Reports: 1


    calls no messages, no answer when called back


    10/16/2013 03:56:43 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Ralph Emerson

    # of Reports: 1


    calls no messages, no answer when called back.


    10/16/2013 03:55:55 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Ralph Emerson

    # of Reports: 1


    multiple calls from this and 773-416-1642, no messages left, and phone always busy when i call back.


    10/16/2013 03:52:34 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Ralph Emerson

    # of Reports: 1


    multiple calls from this and 773-416-1116, no messages ever left, phone always busy when i call back.


    10/16/2013 03:49:55 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Harassment


    10/15/2013 11:33:21 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: James Newton

    # of Reports: 1


    This is a scam


    10/15/2013 10:13:59 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Robocall at 3am...got to love it, ugh.


    10/15/2013 06:40:28 AM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: josh drose

    # of Reports: 1


    retared prank caller


    10/14/2013 06:37:07 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: unknown

    # of Reports: 1


    called stating my landlord gave him my number started with profanities stating I needed to show respect for my neighbors. Told him I do not have a landlord and hung up


    10/11/2013 05:34:02 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Somebody claiming to be an investigator for a federal institution. Would not give company name.


    10/10/2013 04:13:31 PM

    Caller Type: Collection Agency

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    FRAUD ALERT!!! Sells fake Chicago Bears tickets.


    10/07/2013 01:54:06 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Harassing text


    10/06/2013 10:27:56 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I HATE THAT BITCH


    10/06/2013 12:36:34 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Arthur

    # of Reports: 1


    Fax scam spammer offering Roofing work.


    10/02/2013 11:41:59 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    This number keeps calling me but there is no one on the line. It beeps once then cuts off. When you call the number back the same thing happens. How do you get off robo-call or robo-fax?


    09/30/2013 05:07:43 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Dope dealer don't know location. Trying to get person set up by police


    09/26/2013 11:24:06 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Keeps calling me everyday twice!!!! And saying nothing!! Really getting on my nerves!!


    09/24/2013 11:02:39 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    She keeps texting me telling me "I want some" and I don't even know what that means! I try asking her what that means but all she texts is I want some


    09/24/2013 09:38:45 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    STOP TEXTING ME!!!!


    09/23/2013 05:05:44 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    called me at 7am. I thought it was someone asking me to work so I answered. Heard someone breathing but then they hung up. I called back and it went to voicemail.


    09/23/2013 07:29:27 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: niesha brooks

    # of Reports: 2


    Playing on the phone and idont know her when I said would have traced she said its not her phone its not in her name n she put it in somebodi elses name


    09/21/2013 09:05:08 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Not sure about this person, sounds "fishy". Wants to buy a piece of equipment site unseen. Will not call, only text or email because he is in a "meeting". Have tried to call him but it goes straight to voice mail. Wants to pay with bank check sent overnight. Spelling in the text and email messages is not very good.


    09/19/2013 01:51:45 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Rings daily and hangs up as soon as I speak. Leaves no message. Nuisance call from IL


    09/19/2013 07:05:56 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This guy has been texting my girl friend and she is crying because this guy scares her and she lives in Joliet, ILL and he lives in Chicago so she had me look up the number and I did not want to pay the crazy money they are asking so this guy has to stop texting her fast or I will have to call the police on him but we just want him to stop so what can be done about him? But she is so scared that he may try something if I am not there with her, she lives by her self so what can we do about this guy?


    09/18/2013 02:07:39 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: text message

    # of Reports: 2


    text asking to to log into my pay pal account. www.mobilepaypat.com


    09/18/2013 11:29:57 AM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    wacko lady


    09/16/2013 03:24:15 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Random Call Late At Night Unknown Number


    09/15/2013 02:32:54 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    "Kids Wish Network" - man reading script, hung up when I asked to be taken off their call list.


    09/14/2013 05:26:32 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Mary

    # of Reports: 1


    Rrecorded call about back taxes at 12:45 am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    09/09/2013 11:50:14 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Unsolicited solicitation. Said he wasn't trying to sell me anything but an "opportunity."Asked for phone number be removed and he hung up on me.


    09/09/2013 02:18:21 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Prank call. No one there.


    09/09/2013 11:03:42 AM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Random call late at night


    09/08/2013 10:07:15 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Random call in the middle of the night


    09/08/2013 09:58:49 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    this person doesn't know the meaning of "no"


    09/08/2013 02:58:11 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Mary

    # of Reports: 1


    They call at all times. When you call back they put you on hold then hang up. WHO ARE THEY??????


    09/06/2013 04:44:03 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer


Menu