A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: nda50a7

Filename: config/database.php

Line Number: 1

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/phonecal/public_html/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 675

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: nda50a7

Filename: config/database.php

Line Number: 1

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/phonecal/public_html/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 675

713 area code phone number complaints
Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1




(713) Area Code Phone Number Complaints


  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Sends text messages and keeps including my number in the group


    08/11/2014 12:04:35 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: crissy

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls does not leave message.


    07/24/2014 08:10:53 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Someone from this # has called my phone 4 times this afternoon. I called back once and it is a non-working #. I found the # belongs to Dorothy K. Allen, Alvin, TX. I don't know this person. One search said this is an invalid #.


    07/10/2014 07:17:45 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Keeps calling and leaving messages. Something about a call from a jail.


    06/30/2014 12:19:11 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Harassing my mother. Says selling electricity. Called her 6 times yesterday and working on same today.


    05/30/2014 02:50:41 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: anon

    # of Reports: 1


    Have repeatedly called. Whom ever you are looking for no longer has this number.


    04/30/2014 11:32:21 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Would like to know the owner of this number? Can you please tell me if this a Corporate number or Individual number?


    04/22/2014 05:03:44 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Dee

    # of Reports: 1


    Client calling leaving harrassing messages on phone and texts. Do not know the number.


    04/21/2014 04:28:48 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: JC

    # of Reports: 1


    This is Scott's Lawn Service


    04/16/2014 01:38:44 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Recently started to call and hang up.


    04/14/2014 01:37:36 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Received a text from this phone using my son's name. When I tried to find out who it was they text back with my son's full. When I called it they answered then hung up. Now the phone goes straight to voicemail. I am concerned that someone is using my son's name to prank call people. PLEASE STOP WHOEVER YOU ARE!


    04/06/2014 04:24:29 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 7


    Called 4 times in a row one day and when I answered didn't say anything. Called again the next day and I answered...again no talking until I said DO NOT CALL THIS NUMBER AGAIN!!! tThen a female said "have a nice day". Weird!!!


    03/30/2014 06:10:22 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This phone number called 8 times in a row, 3 minutes apart and left no messages. Still trying to figure out who/what company this might be.


    03/12/2014 10:38:40 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: diana

    # of Reports: 2


    Called nine times in row. Didn't answer didn't leave message


    03/06/2014 08:19:08 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: TW

    # of Reports: 1


    Received call from this # regarding dental insurance...on do not call list.


    03/06/2014 11:15:05 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: SCMarineMom

    # of Reports: 1


    I've received a call from this number and they left a voicemail about a 1099 C-tax form that they were debating how to handle. If I didn't call them back, they would report it to the IRS and it could jeopardise my tax refund. They gave me a file number and another number to return the call: 855-641-3220. The irony is that the person they were calling for isn't me and isn't a relative.


    03/05/2014 12:49:06 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Dick David

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls several times a day. Never leaves a message. Don't know this person or this phone number, so I don't answer. He needs to quit calling!


    02/19/2014 11:06:51 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 5


    Young woman called and said she was with a construction company. When I told her we were on the "do not call list", she said, "Well, you can take that and shove it up your ass!".


    02/12/2014 12:46:53 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: FRAUD ALERT!!

    # of Reports: 1


    713-714-7641 is ANOTHER proxy number used in FRAUDULENT car ads on Craigslist posted by the HUNDREDS by foreign criminals located in Romania.


    02/04/2014 10:22:32 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: SCAM ALERT!!

    # of Reports: 2


    Proxy number used in Romanian car scam prevalent all over Craigslist and other free ad sites. Cars DO NOT exist, The stories they provide are LIES, The escrow sites they use are FRAUDULENT, The cash you send WILL BE ripped off. These are CRIMINALS the FBI has failed to control!!


    01/09/2014 04:58:57 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anon Guy

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls multiple times a day and never leaves a message. I will not pick it up and have blocked the number. I cannot find any other info on google about this number


    01/06/2014 01:25:25 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This number is to the Devil


    01/04/2014 07:47:26 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Call numerous times a day


    01/04/2014 02:57:51 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This phone number tried to sale back my daughters stolen phone to us.


    12/28/2013 08:47:17 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Steven

    # of Reports: 1


    This man keeps harrassing my daughter and beware he owns a taco truck that is known for its uncleanliness. I can only imagine what a pediphile this man is. I searched the number and he goes by Frank Markantonis aka "Frankie"


    12/28/2013 12:40:40 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls several times a day. Never leaves a message


    12/19/2013 09:27:05 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: don jackson

    # of Reports: 1


    i am stone


    12/13/2013 04:31:39 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls extremely early in the morning. No one on other end of the line.


    12/09/2013 01:15:31 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This number is calling me and my family very scary they are not nice and just wanted money they will not give me any information of who or where they are


    12/03/2013 05:08:16 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I keep getting pictures from someone I don't know. I don't open them, but when I check my history, the number never shows up. I wrote it down this time.


    11/27/2013 04:26:29 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Robo call from"Rachel" concerning credit card services


    11/19/2013 10:07:31 AM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Will call during the night and curse on the phone.


    11/11/2013 08:01:31 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: john dauenhauer

    # of Reports: 1


    they are loan scammers they ask for paper work fees then say they need more and wont return your money. they say they are part of american loans in utah and they are in texas


    11/08/2013 04:15:10 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Guss

    # of Reports: 1


    www.loanmepay.com


    11/06/2013 03:15:48 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    We keep on getting calls from this number at all hours of the day and night. Caller just says he has the wrong number and hangs up.


    11/06/2013 07:36:53 AM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Lane Jacqualyne

    # of Reports: 1


    Obnoxious child like caller with cow chewing accent.


    11/04/2013 04:21:43 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls all the time and never leave message


    11/01/2013 11:57:50 AM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Laura

    # of Reports: 1


    Who is Dick David, calls and never leaves a message. Tired of this number calling, it is a pain.


    10/31/2013 12:17:05 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: RG

    # of Reports: 1


    Scam on Craig's list with this number - 713-364-3633. Person mentioned being on a business trip, asked me to hold item and would pay an additional $30, said they were looking for this item on Craigslist. Supposedly didn't know when they were coming back from a business trip, they wouldn't be able to view it and would make a payment. Said it would take 24 hours to clear. Mentioned picking it up Wednesday or Thursday all of the sudden and then noted a check will include a mover's fee. When I questioned all of this they never informed me what they meant. Then the next day, I received the same text about how they were on a business trip and had been searching Craig's list for the item. It is a total scam.


    10/30/2013 02:32:18 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: James Greene

    # of Reports: 1


    Keep getting call from this number and no one ever there. When I call back no answer


    10/29/2013 11:38:38 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Erika lara ia a home wrecking whore.


    10/24/2013 10:15:22 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: I R SERVICES

    # of Reports: 4


    DO NOT PAY THESE PEOPLE .. 713 316 4915 AND 470 238 2028 THEY ALSO HAVE A 877 NUMBER . THIS IS A TOTAL SCAM .. THE OWNER AARON LANE ( CONVICTED FELON ON PAROLE) IN HENRY COUNTY GA . AARON AKA CHARLES BAILEY AND DAVID SMITH.. JOHN SOLEMON AKA CHRIS .. GABRIELLE HARRIS AKA TSHWANDA HARRIS . THIS OFFICE IS LOCATED AT 151 WESTRIDGE PARKWAY SUITE 228 MCDONOUGH GA .. IR SERVICES ,INTERNATIONAL RELIANT SERVICES, INTEGRATED RECOVERY SERVICES ... ALL THE SAME PLACE . THIS IS AN ALLEGED MASSED LOCATION (HIDING PLACE) . CALL THE ATTORNEY GENERAL ..CALL YOUR LOCAL NEWS CHANNEL DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD ......PASS THIS ALONG . YOU DONT OWE THE DEBT ...


    10/21/2013 10:23:54 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    Said approved for loan.. Have not applied for one..


    10/21/2013 10:15:20 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    called me and said I was approved for a loan of $500,000. I told him I didn't apply for any loans and that I didn't even have a computer to apply for one. he say your name is __-______ I told him it was but I didn't apply for a loan and I didn't want it. he got mad and then hung up.


    10/18/2013 03:40:13 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Therone Shellman

    # of Reports: 1


    This individual has called people who know mentioning they are accusing me of two counts of fraud and are going to issue a warrant for my arrest and for me to contact Dan Shaw. The phone number isn't a listing of a business, it is a voicemail. The voice mail response when you call says it is the number of Eric Mason or Dason. Something similar to this. It tells you to leave a message. It's obviously a scammer. I will be posting this phone number upon as many sites as possible and contacting law enforcement authories.


    10/15/2013 08:17:56 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Advertises in Craigslist for auto body repair. Work is inadequate and is hidden behind "fiberglass gel." Once you find out "Frank" is long gone and will not answer return calls. Total scam


    10/14/2013 09:22:18 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    They have been calling form this number threating me about a cash loan, I am so tired of this phone call saying they will arrest me for not paying (???)


    10/14/2013 12:46:11 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Stop the Scammers

    # of Reports: 2


    Calls showing on your phone from the following area codes and numbers are known to be Scammers: 713-931-1792, 713-893-1051 210-401-3930, 979-639-7900, 779-400-0010 and 817-400-1316. The false names used have been Justin Park, Steve J. Brown, Erick Johnson, Don Parker, James Parker, Justin Parker and Scott Thomas. They use many e-mails including valoanstexas@aol.com. All of these individuals have committed company identify theft against a Federal Credit Union and are scammers. Consumers targeted by the scam typically are looking for a payday or short term loan and search the Internet for assistance. They voluntarily place their personal information on these independent sites (not recommended) and then receive an email or phone call from one of the aliases above or some fake e-mail address indicating that the potential victim has been approved for a short term loan that is affiliated with the above named companies. They may include a non- authorized logo and wording in the e-mail, but no direct hyperlink to a legitimate site. Consumers who respond by telephone to the offer are then told that in order to receive the loan, they have to pay for either an upfront fee, taxes owed, processing fee, etc., in the form of a MoneyPak or Pre-paid credit card including Vanilla Network cards. We advise against paying any upfront fees.


    10/10/2013 12:45:40 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Person is sending harassing and threatening texts.


    10/04/2013 01:02:30 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    These people keep calling cell numbers don't leave a message and when you try calling back the message you get is this number is not in service.


    10/01/2013 12:23:23 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: X

    # of Reports: 1


    Keeps calling n all hours of the night. FKN stop it !


    09/30/2013 02:09:56 AM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Immature "Moms" giggling on the phoen and leaving rude messages


    09/26/2013 04:40:25 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Don't know

    # of Reports: 1


    Prank calls from this number with numerous threats....someone needs to grow up and shut up


    09/24/2013 04:56:50 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: unknown

    # of Reports: 1


    Trying to scam seniors.


    09/22/2013 11:28:54 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    They called my work # and when I picked up the phone, some lady says, "Stop what you are doing and listen for 30 seconds..." BLAH BLAH BLAH. Listen chic, I don't have 30 seconds at work to listen to your stupid crap nonsense!


    09/19/2013 01:34:49 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Marilyn Wilson

    # of Reports: 3


    Calls come quite often. Middle Eastern accent. Very pushy. DO NOT TALK TO THEM. They are trying to sell drugs from overseas illegally.


    09/13/2013 04:32:42 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    multiple calls a week. No message left. Nobody or no recording when answered.


    09/11/2013 01:20:24 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Frequent repeat calls, leaves messages, doesn't identify themselves, or nature of call. If you call back you get a recording. Ignore call, delete messages, file complaint with FTC and the callers carrier, state attorney general's office.


    09/06/2013 02:34:46 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    keeps calling looking for someone


    08/30/2013 02:02:52 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Some idiot keeps calling me from this number and hanging up.


    08/29/2013 05:35:03 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    called a said nothing then hung up


    08/28/2013 03:44:08 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Just want to know address of this business number.


    08/28/2013 02:49:37 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Daniel

    # of Reports: 1


    Barely speaks English and is very rude and hung up without saying what he wanted


    08/27/2013 02:02:22 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Voice mail is woman saying I can get $3000 worth of groceries, etc. Mentions medical alert. Interestingly, this is the third call, different phone number, that I have gotten since I ordered and received a medical bracelet. Is it someone on the inside of that company who is selling phone numbers to someone else?


    08/23/2013 09:07:33 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Brenda

    # of Reports: 1


    Called before 8AM, it rang twice and then they hung up! It does not have an ID on the caller ID, it is listed only as "TEXAS".


    08/20/2013 07:57:03 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Daniel M Bruce

    # of Reports: 1


    Please go to interstate 74. Thankyou!


    08/16/2013 11:17:03 AM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller


Menu