Pin It



(678) Area Code Phone Number Complaints


  • From: las vegas

    # of Reports: 1


    Scam artist targeting sellers on Craigslist


    10/27/2014 09:34:11 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls me a son of a bitch


    08/28/2014 07:50:12 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This number calls me daily saying that I was summoned to court and that I owe money for fraud, but will not tell me who it is that is calling and what company this has to deal with they just keep threatening me and my life.


    08/14/2014 10:40:52 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Scam, was told in a text I had a reward waiting and to call the number, text was sent from an email .. jdnqrkpjgo@bahamasgiveaways.com


    07/31/2014 01:23:10 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: mm

    # of Reports: 1


    telemarketeer


    07/21/2014 11:57:25 AM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Who is this??


    07/07/2014 02:49:03 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Person asks for your name. Then asks you to hold then jacks off.


    06/16/2014 02:36:55 AM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Mike

    # of Reports: 1


    Women called claiming ours wasa an emergency number for someone we never heard of. Said no thanks and hung up. She called back and said it was an emergency number on a contract and I asked what kind of emergency a contract can have, said no thanks, and hung up. She called back and ordered me to let her speak to a manager. I asked her "Look stupid woman, I have told you not to call back (I had, in fact, the last call established she wanted an employment verification, nothing emergency about anything, that part was all a lie.) and there's a law about that." She said "I'll call back every day..." I cut her rant off and said "In Ohio, there's an anti-stalker law about that Ms. 678-869-0423, in case you thought I meant the 'Do Not Call' law." And hung up. So far she hasn't called back again. Pig. We will never be better as a people until scum/vermin like these are not among us. What do they tell kids in their children's classes on bring your parent to school days? Bet they lie even to tiny children...


    06/11/2014 10:22:59 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Golden Hawk

    # of Reports: 1


    The caller did not leave a message. Do not know how they obtained our number.


    06/05/2014 03:34:22 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Random caller from this number began contacting my 12 year old claiming to be another 12 year old.


    05/30/2014 05:42:35 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Several girls from this phone pranking my phone and talking some graphic things where my kids could hear it.


    04/22/2014 09:58:19 AM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    CALLED AND HUNG UP. WHEN I CALLED BACK, I GOT A DISCONNECTED MESSAGE THE FIRST TIME, THEN A FEW HOURS LATER, IT JUST RANG OFF THE HOOK.


    04/19/2014 12:34:13 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Jim Tom

    # of Reports: 1


    A Facebook scam, opening new accounts and targetting the original persons friends to try to solicit money for sweepstakes winnings. Please, do not feed this number as it is a scam.


    04/19/2014 06:29:28 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: bettye

    # of Reports: 1


    The guy who is calling is named Robert Feliciano. Says I owe a loan from 2010, which went into a bank acct that doesn't exist. The company name is Loan.com. I emailed them and they said do not pay these people, it is a scam. He says he is calling from Honore and Assoc Law Firm. I can't find any record of this firm. Says he going to sue me, my family, my boss and the company I work for. He needs to get a real job!


    04/02/2014 08:23:42 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Said there are errors with my Windows operating system


    03/25/2014 08:54:26 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    They just keep texting me junk.


    03/23/2014 07:01:30 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I received a call from Paul Stewart from RSV equity, claiming I owe $680 for a payday loan I never requested or received. Refused to send a debt validation notice, and said they already validated the debt. When I asked for his License # with the FL dept of financial regulation, he said it didn't matter and if I didn't clear this up now he would be sending the broward county sheriffs dept to serve or arrest me for bank fraud. This is a huge scam! Beware of this number and anyone claiming you owe a debt that you know is incorrect, even if they have all of your info including your ss#, don't acknowledge anything. Don't be fooled, they don't have any authority to arrest you. This loon, and many others have been threatening me for nearly 2 years now, always claiming they were gonna serve me at home or work within 24 hours - it hasn't happened because its a bluff.


    03/20/2014 12:41:24 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Bill Jones

    # of Reports: 1


    They call every few days. Don't leave a message.


    03/15/2014 06:14:42 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Lisa

    # of Reports: 1


    Calling wants confirmation of personal information. Must be scam


    03/10/2014 04:16:10 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    automated message saying I master card has been locked for security department press 1. Then was hung up on.


    03/07/2014 07:44:39 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Unkown

    # of Reports: 1


    Scammer trying to get personal informantion


    03/03/2014 03:28:56 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: jim

    # of Reports: 1


    called my wife's cell and left a message to call back and a case #. the caller is rsb equity group and they have called before something about a loan she took out; that she did not take out. when I demand a debt validation letter as required by law they get mad and hang up. they are definite crooks and scammers.


    02/28/2014 01:25:40 PM

    Caller Type: Collection Agency

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    This number is being used by a scammer. They are trying to rent out a house using the name of a previous owner. They have the house poseted on Zillow, Trulia, etc. http://www.zillow.com/homedetails/6105-Bancroft-Ct-NE-Albuquerque-NM-87111/6805613_zpid/


    02/20/2014 12:25:14 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    constantly calls me and then an automated voice says, "hold please." nothing ever happens or I get hung up on.


    02/19/2014 12:47:38 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    "FRM: 8353724846@messaging.sprintpcs.com MSG: Amazing news, you and one other person get to go to paradise on our ship 678 293 0191 (678)2930191" I did not call or write back, obviously a scam!


    02/13/2014 03:58:58 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    message received was come video chat on Glide! with a link


    02/12/2014 04:02:28 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: bh

    # of Reports: 1


    I keep getting calls from this number, tried to call back but get invalid phone number message.


    02/07/2014 09:37:36 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    said my bank card has been hacked


    02/03/2014 06:02:11 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Foster

    # of Reports: 2


    Says the want money today on Visa Debit or Credit card. Otherwise a warrant will be issued. I have no clue who this lady is; she says her name is Foster.


    01/27/2014 02:52:45 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Wendy Lyn Gordon wendy1180@gmail.com SSN: 257-65-1637 DOB: 1/1/1980 Prostitution Solicitor-Money Hungry DO NOT ANSWER


    01/15/2014 03:05:14 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: N/A

    # of Reports: 1


    I keep texts from this number. "Hey my name is mis lisa i am a ex escort i work for western union now i can flip anything from 100 into 1000 and 900 to 9000 if you are interested let me know" Really annoying!


    01/05/2014 03:31:21 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Brownie

    # of Reports: 1


    Constantly calling already informed that he got a wrong number


    12/30/2013 12:05:55 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    harrassment


    12/12/2013 12:18:57 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    harrassment


    12/12/2013 12:18:05 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Robert Fannin

    # of Reports: 1


    Keep getting many calls from this number and rude texts. Will not stop.


    12/11/2013 09:14:44 AM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: fixingahole2

    # of Reports: 1


    said that they are working in the neighborhood, I asked to be removed, they hung up, twice


    12/05/2013 01:59:45 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: rick

    # of Reports: 2


    constantly calls and never leave a message


    11/27/2013 11:33:03 AM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Judge Mattie

    # of Reports: 1


    This jackass calls and has not gotten permission to invade my privacy...REPORTED him to FTC


    11/26/2013 06:39:59 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Pissed Off!!!!!!

    # of Reports: 1


    Guy called my wife and then I called right back to ask who are you and how did you get my wife's number?He then was saying inappropriate things to me and my wife


    11/26/2013 02:23:26 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Called home and aked for my wife. When I said she wasn't here and offered to take a message he hung up.


    11/25/2013 10:32:31 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Pay Pal Scams on Craigslist/Nigerian Scammers

    # of Reports: 1


    First of all, if the offer is too good to be true, there’s something wrong. Nobody in their right mind is going to willingly add an extra $100 upfront for shipping. People using Craigslist and Kijiji are universally cheap and will offer pennies on the dollar for your merchandise, or worse yet try to “trade” you. If you see an offer that comes in for more than you’re asking for, or adds an exorbitant amount for inconvenience, you’re getting greedy and stupid.The Scam always starts with them asking you to ship the item to a family member on a other country because they are in another state saving lives or on a military mission.They are making you think that they are a good person.Then they will send you a phony (but legitimate looking) email from Pay Pal indicating that the money has been sent but won’t be credited to your account until you email back the tracking number. This is complete BS because Pay Pal will NEVER asks for a tracking number before crediting you the money. If you log in to your real Pay Pal account (not some link in an email) and there is no money present and no copy of that email, then it’s obvious that there is no transaction, but how many people will go through this extra trouble?


    11/20/2013 12:40:06 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Annoyed

    # of Reports: 1


    Some one has spoofed this, my number, and is perpetrating some sort(s) of scams


    11/20/2013 03:40:09 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Enough

    # of Reports: 2


    I received a call from "Mr. Feeny" stated I had to call him immediately today because some sort of charge being brought against me for some "alleged loan". Not calling this shyster/scam artist back!


    11/19/2013 01:25:06 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Lindsay

    # of Reports: 2


    This number calls and tells me there is a loan that's gone to collection. They state there a law firm. If they are they are not very professional. It sounds like a scam considering they place the loan was taken out at has no knowledge of me or anything. BEWARE of them....


    11/18/2013 05:41:46 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: shirley worthy

    # of Reports: 1


    False uses people stillin money underpay workers 300 steala employess fs she is a fraud nds to be investigatedhome healrhcare scam


    11/14/2013 09:29:27 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: claribel F.O

    # of Reports: 1


    This is a scam people. Please don't fall for it.. These idiots don't even speak English and claim with the law on their side . Jose Carlos Bernal or so claim be his name ,license in I don't know what.is an idiot that couldn't explained to me what was his case.And you will get calls from Priscila Hernadez from Florida 786 2061433 she is part of this scam , as well. Porfavor, si son latinos ,no caigan en este juego y hagan un reclamo para que la ley les caiga con todo..If you get future calls,contact your authorities and provide their numbers and names so the real authorities will stop them and apply to them the law. Claribel F o


    11/14/2013 07:07:14 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I have been receiving txt from this phone number with rude and offensive and threatening comments.


    11/14/2013 05:55:28 AM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Rick

    # of Reports: 1


    This phone number calls my house and hangs up. When I call the phone number back there is always a busy signal. This phone number is a prank caller.


    11/13/2013 09:06:00 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Karenp

    # of Reports: 1


    Called 4 times in less than a minute


    11/13/2013 11:42:39 AM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    These people called me and said they were calling from Credit 360 and were following up about my auto loan... funny thing is that my car is paid off and I have no other cars, have no interest in taking out any kind of loan on a car that is paid off. This is a complete scam.


    11/11/2013 02:32:39 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: JANE

    # of Reports: 2


    Will not leave a message. JAN MADRIGAL is the name that shows up on called ID. SCAMMERS


    11/11/2013 02:03:33 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: N/A

    # of Reports: 1


    this # called me 3 or 4 times & no one ever spoke whne I answered. I tried calling back & it went to voicemail & the VM box was full so I have no idea who this is or what it's about.


    11/11/2013 01:16:21 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I believe this phone number is being used as part of a car buying scam using PayPal. Pay pal had nothing to do with it but they offer to buy the car only that way, Found threads concerning this issue


    11/10/2013 02:52:38 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    He's a stalker. He sells cars then asks for naked pictures and bothers you. Stay away.


    11/10/2013 06:09:27 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    IGNORE! They're a bunch of weirdos calling about job opportunities and furthering your education. I've told them several times to take me off of whatever list I seem to be on because "I'm actually enrolled in school already and I'm happy with my university," but they hang up on me every time. I smell a fox.


    11/09/2013 04:52:34 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Frequent phone calls... "They" hang up within a few seconds of answering the phone regardless of whether the answering machine or a person answers. If you call the number you get disconnected after a few seconds.


    11/08/2013 07:44:28 AM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Wants me to give my bank account info to set up automatic payments for a debt they claim I owe. Threatens legal action repeatedly but nothing happens.


    11/07/2013 03:58:26 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Making threats, saying I owe them money and that they're going to sue me and take away my license.


    11/07/2013 03:53:22 PM

    Caller Type: Collection Agency

  • From: anon

    # of Reports: 1


    claims to be lead acct for pharma co.wants cc# to charge for services. fraud


    11/05/2013 04:39:58 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This person keeps calling my and just sits on my phone with a baby screaming and crying in the background.


    11/05/2013 11:07:36 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Half dozen calls no messages


    11/04/2013 06:06:38 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: CJ WILLIAMS

    # of Reports: 1


    Stalker. Black male early 20's. Makes gay profiles to befriend people. Will call and post your photos all random " sex websites." Lives in Alpharetta Ga. Works in child care. Will call 25-30 times all hours of the night from "blocked."


    11/02/2013 01:18:47 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    No one answers. Multiple calls at various times.


    11/01/2013 12:17:56 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    These people keep calling me as I did call them back to let them know that I am not working. They said that I owed them 800.00 and then they said it was 500.00 and that the interest and principal accumulated to 2000.00. They said they are going to issue a warrant and that I am going to have a felony against me. They keep calling harassing me and I am tired of it. This has been going on for two years now and I know they are a scam who make threats so they can collect money which they aren't a legitimate company. I asked them to email me a copy of the debt owed and never happened. They change the name of their company as well. I am about to report it to the police department for harassment.


    10/31/2013 02:42:45 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    text message just says "Hey" had one from this same number several weeks back with a similar one word message.


    10/30/2013 04:24:35 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Martin Stanger

    # of Reports: 1


    Scamming on Match.com


    10/28/2013 11:59:16 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Scammer trying to send fraudulent check for Craigslist sale.


    10/22/2013 11:35:53 AM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Getting unwanted text messages from "Justin Allen." This is the 3rd time I have gotten this message. The exact message is: " THIS IS JUSTIN ALLEN FROM STATE INVESTIGATIONS,your payment is pending against the outstanding loan, want to know what when you are going to make the payment against that payday loan, this is the last notification from government else a BENCH warrant would be generated against you. what are you willing to do regarding this case." Obviously this is a scam, especially since I don't have any outstanding loans! Not to mention they are not specific and the government DOES NOT TEXT MESSAGE! I already have an open FBI case and it is fixing to go to trial. The other #s that these people have contacted me from are: 786-480-7553 & 954-314-5307. Turn them in!


    10/22/2013 11:35:15 AM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Ron LaFreniere

    # of Reports: 1


    Whoever this is called me at 8:20 AM on a Saturday Morning. Highly Annoying!


    10/21/2013 07:39:10 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Sending unwanted text messages.


    10/21/2013 02:26:46 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Samantha mediafling

    # of Reports: 1


    Big time scammers. Asking your personal info for either a "25,000 dollar cash prize" or to refer you to an attorney to receive compensation for whatever ailment you finally answer yes too. They will necer tell you tgeir location "its nationwide" or their last names. Have around 4 or 5 employees and at least a dozen numbers. File a complaint if they called you with the FBI and your local sheriff.


    10/16/2013 09:17:44 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    A scammer is using this line to try to rip people off on craigslist. beware!


    10/15/2013 11:59:20 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Unknown

    # of Reports: 1


    Kids Keep prank calling saying they're pregnant.


    10/13/2013 10:58:30 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    keep getting calls as well and cant call back


    10/12/2013 12:24:59 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: customer

    # of Reports: 1


    called multiple times trying to sell services. got my number by false pretense. didn't stop calling even after i requested they stop calling. caller was a real jerk. report these guys.


    10/11/2013 11:40:46 AM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    called me, I didn't answer. I returned call to find out who missed me. The automated answer was "no routes found". What is that?


    10/10/2013 11:53:57 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: lyle

    # of Reports: 1


    don't know why i am getting these phone calls, it is someone saying i applied for a payday loan or do i want to apply - person is foreign and hard to understand


    10/09/2013 01:48:43 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    odd call. Says message is private and to hold but no message is left.


    10/02/2013 10:29:37 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    repeatedly faxed into my phone line


    10/01/2013 07:01:10 AM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: n/a

    # of Reports: 1


    Someone playing on my phone that need to get a life seriously. An stop making me the center of their attention and life.


    09/25/2013 08:48:05 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Unknown

    # of Reports: 2


    I got a text from this number. It said Hey r u cats bf? I texted back Who is this? He text back. Ur worst night mare I'm JK. If U answer my question I'll tell you anything you want. My text was I don't know who ur talking about. He text Oh nice to know I text Best friends with whom? He text Cat. I text U mean Kathy P. he text Nope then he text Bye and that was it. I do t like to be threatened on the phone or by text by anyone. But this Guy sounds Dangerous and Evidently a very jealous husband. I hope his wife is ok and not being abused!


    09/12/2013 11:58:01 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    no message. Scam


    09/12/2013 11:17:44 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Jan Sacrison

    # of Reports: 2


    This number keeps calling my phone says Naqdex. Man was rude and swore to me when I asked regarding what. I called back and he did not know who called me but would find out and have them call me back. But when I asked who would call me back he said whoever called me. When I asked who he was gonna tell to call me, he didn't know. I said so are you a personal residence? He said yes. I said then who are you gonna tell to call me. He hung up.


    09/06/2013 12:38:45 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Justin

    # of Reports: 1


    This man have taken alot from me he's a scammer i wan this number to be shutdown tonight he keep calling me and put my number he put my phone number on one of these continuous dial lines, thereby making me unable to access my phone all day.


    09/04/2013 02:48:43 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Rik Cannon

    # of Reports: 1


    It rings all day every 5 or so minutes and is just a fax tone


    09/03/2013 03:21:03 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    FRAUD - trying to scam people


    08/20/2013 12:30:32 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message


Menu