A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: nda50a7

Filename: config/database.php

Line Number: 1

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/phonecal/public_html/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 675

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: nda50a7

Filename: config/database.php

Line Number: 1

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/phonecal/public_html/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 675

347 area code phone number complaints
Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1




(347) Area Code Phone Number Complaints


  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    A man by the name of "Officer Stewart Hall" with a super heavy Indian accent claimed he was with the State Tax Department and that I have committed a tax crime and wanted me to pay a fine. When I asked where he was calling from (because I could hear other loud voices with heavy Indian accents in the background like at a call center) he said "New York". I live in California so I knew off the bat that it was a scam. I then questioned him about the IRS and then he kept putting me on hold. When he said "Homeland Security is recording this" i said "Good! I hope they are because you are a fraud!"...then he hung up.


    09/15/2014 11:41:33 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Yes calls but does not leave message. tried calling back and has indian voice on recording saying from some pay advance ...


    09/08/2014 01:25:53 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    unlisted spammer


    08/29/2014 02:20:30 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Benjamin K Harrison

    # of Reports: 2


    Steals information from Craigslist and then sets up a fake account to steal money from renters


    08/16/2014 06:30:47 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: elena dennis

    # of Reports: 3


    i am getting call from someone telling me that i am getting prosecuted for fraud anless i call them and they have my social securety #


    07/30/2014 09:39:20 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Caller saying I have a outstanding loan in the amount of $3000. I donot have a loan or have not taking out a loan.


    07/24/2014 09:30:47 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls at 3am. No person on the other end.


    07/22/2014 02:55:28 AM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I've had 8 calls in the past 10 days from 3476730355 to both my land line and cell phone. There is only dead line when I call back.


    07/18/2014 02:54:56 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: seller

    # of Reports: 1


    Contacted me about a post on craigslist wanting to mail a check for paymemt. Oldest scam in the book. Of course the text was not formulated using proper sentence structure. Please beware do NOT reply as they are scammers.


    07/16/2014 05:59:10 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Craigslist RV SCAM

    # of Reports: 1


    Number texted me regarding my RV on Craigslist. Said something about sending an agent to look at my camper. Idiot cant even conjugate his verbs.


    07/13/2014 11:22:15 AM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Caller says they are from Windows Computer repair center and I have a problem with my computer. I told them I don't have a Windows computer and hung up. I smell a scam!


    07/11/2014 01:39:57 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    texting with a message to "see my picture" on the web (gives website)


    07/07/2014 11:23:10 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Victim

    # of Reports: 2


    Pedophile trying to sell Child Pornography in order to fund its Child Molesting Friends in Al Qaeda and The NSA.


    06/25/2014 04:09:27 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    She's a scam artist posing as investigator montgomery from the national check fraud investigation unit claiming your under investigator for felony check fraud allegations and if you don't call back your case will be turned over up the state in which you live in for prosecution. She says if you pay off the debt they will settle out of court. It's a lie! Don't give her your info! Her real name is dawanna Jackson out of Florida. Her real number is 904-672-0999. If she calls you hang up and call your local police! I let her run my canceled card for 3k and recorded the conversation to give to the police. She will be in jail soon!


    06/22/2014 10:27:12 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This person is sending text messages that are rude and bad.


    06/20/2014 12:27:50 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Massage Client Dallas347

    # of Reports: 1


    This elusive individual enjoys wasting peoples time and selling his bs fluff. Steer clear of this person, they are NOT a credible individual. He will waste your time and money. Claims to be a medical rep, and bails with a lame excuse of a emergency at work, please that is the NUMBER BS COP OUT! If he books a massage he will CANCEL.


    06/19/2014 09:19:19 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This person who identified himself as first Mark Davis then Adam Brown called. He claimed that he works for the Law Enforcement Department of Financial Crime 16622 Sperry Garden Drive Woodside, NY 07075 He called at least 5 times asking to speak with my manager. He quoted my SS# and said he had the routing number of my bank (which he didn't) and was going to block my SS#, and access to my accounts. He also claimed to have my Driver's License # but he doesn't because I don't have one. When I refused to pass his call to my supervisor, he threatens to continue to call till he gets the results he wants. He has actually called two times more since I have begun this email. How do I get him to stop calling.


    06/10/2014 01:58:08 PM

    Caller Type: Collection Agency

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Don't know them. Didn't pick up. Not calling back.


    05/31/2014 05:01:55 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Zenox Inc . Scam Employment .


    04/29/2014 11:52:39 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    This person is affiliated with an online pharmacy (I think he said Olin) and was so nasty about forcing me into paying with a "Greendot" card after I told him I couldn't find one, he screamed "F%#k off!" to me and hung up. He did not like being called out on his rude and unprofessional behavior.


    04/28/2014 03:46:42 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Received one-ring call from 347-826-5805 and knew immediately it was a scam. Did not return the call. I hope that the individuals involved in this scam are caught before anyone losses money.


    04/25/2014 09:35:16 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    got a call about 4 minutes ago saying something about a time sensitive matter and that i or an attorney need to call him immediately, thick accent with the name of Shawn Collins...total scam as i do not have any outstanding debts or credit cards or pay day loans....


    04/22/2014 01:37:03 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: WARNING: SCAM ALERT!!!

    # of Reports: 1


    347 699-0614 is another of the HUNDREDS of proxy numbers organized criminals operating in Romania now use to hide true identity in fraudulent car ads they post by the hundreds on Craigslist designed to rip-off cash using fake escrow sites and agents acting as mules. THIS CRIME CONTINUES DAILY!


    04/21/2014 10:17:07 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Franklin Bennett

    # of Reports: 1


    Claims to be an IRS Agent for the Tax Evasion/Fraud division audit department. He did not specify my name, but told me to call immediately to avoid arrest. The call back number was 1-888-887-2003.


    04/18/2014 03:08:20 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    received 2 texts trying to get info from me. 1) confirming appointment with Rosenberg Mega Center 2) Welcome to QLess! Please reply with the name of the merchant whose line you're trying to join.


    04/16/2014 07:26:54 AM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    they told me they were federal agents and i used my social security number fraudulently


    04/14/2014 01:07:46 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    unknown number continues to call me


    04/10/2014 08:57:26 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Phone rings once, then disconnects. Also 347-462-0994. Started 1 April 2014, 1-2 calls/day


    04/07/2014 04:33:19 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: unknown

    # of Reports: 1


    received text saying I won a million dollars


    03/24/2014 12:32:34 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: David

    # of Reports: 3


    I placed an ad on kijiji.ca, seeking an apartment in Guelph, Ontario. I received a text from 347-796-0542 - an NYC area code - saying he had an apt, and to text him my email for photos and an application. When he sent emailed the photos, he made clear that he was in the U.S. and I wouldn't be able to view the apartment because he is away. When I texted him that I would need to see the apt in person to consider going any further, he texted back he would DHL the keys to me to see the apt, only after I send him a "deposit" of the first month's rent. In his email he identifies himself only as "Michael C" with the email address michaelsouthern1964@outlook.com, and second contact phone number with a San Francisco area code 650-429-8672


    03/23/2014 03:48:36 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Liz

    # of Reports: 1


    They asked me to open a TD Bank account and then sent me this Ok cool.......... I will tell the people making the Transfer to start with $5k with you to see who you're to money. After you received the money, you will remove $1, 000 and get the remaining sent to me through Western Union or Money Gram..... $3k will be for the person that make the Transfer and $1k willbe mine. So, when we are done with the first Transfer. They will now make $10, 000 to the Account as the Next Transfer when we are done with the $5k. It'


    03/20/2014 01:53:18 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: AP

    # of Reports: 1


    Craigslist scammer, trolls craigslist postings and tries to do typical Nigerian scam type stuff like paying with a check, sending a friend for pickup, etc... Also has horrible English and types all in CAPS. Goes by the name of "bryan judge".


    03/17/2014 09:16:46 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This number has been harassing me. They know where I love and they watch me whenever I'm outside.


    03/15/2014 04:42:45 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: WARNING: SCAM ALERT!!!

    # of Reports: 1


    347-966-5700 is a proxy number used in car scams posted coast to coast on Craigslist and is from organized crime located in Romania Europe to rip-off Americans. Thank our FBI for allowing this to continue DAILY!


    03/13/2014 07:28:51 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This number calls me all times of the day!!!! No one is on the line! Please make it stop!!!!!!!!


    03/12/2014 06:23:49 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    This number says on caller ID -John Kendall along with the number 347-753-9068. I answered and it is an Indian sounding (country) guy obviously in a call room with lots of background talking, he is telling me he is with Microsoft and there is a virus on my computer that is doing something which I can't understand due to his bad English. I act totally surprised and then he is telling me he needs my bank account number to fix the problem. So I say how about 555111-Screw you and I can tell he is writing it down. He then proceeds to tell me that there aren't any letters in bank account numbers which I then tell him there are in mine and to go wait by the mailbox and I'll send him a check. I then proceed to hang up on him.


    03/10/2014 03:01:00 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Stolen credit card number to pay phone bill.


    03/06/2014 12:52:15 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    these people are scammers that make threats of arrest and act like they are attorneys all they do is call and harass all day long.they sound like they are in a room with a bunch of other people riding camels


    03/05/2014 06:51:36 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: gary

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls 5 or 6 or more times a day. In fact, got a call from these persistent pests while trying to run a trace. How;s that for ironic? I won't answer calls from someone who hides their identity or whom I do not know. Could be solicitation, or robocall, or political.


    02/28/2014 03:02:42 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    calls all hours and many times a day. If I answer it hangs up. If I don't answer it doesn't leave a message.


    02/27/2014 04:55:07 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I keep getting calls from this number. When I answer no one is there.


    02/27/2014 09:55:30 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Camp

    # of Reports: 1


    This caller just scam my son for $ 290.00 dollars plus $ 12.36 for UPS shipping. He order shoes my son shipped the shoes out but never got paid. ( My son done a sell first time on internet so he just trusted this guy and ship the shoes out without recieving the payment. This caller go by the name Ryan James. He's adresse the item was delivered is 1014 Clements st. Florence ,SC


    02/23/2014 12:18:05 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: KimB

    # of Reports: 1


    I posted a Craigslist ad to sell some jewelry on the west coast. I received a text from an east coast number 508-952-0810 on 2/2/14 which I found associated with a scam online. I responded to the number telling them I found them associated with a scam and would not do business with them. I received another text from a different phone number, 302-464-6268, also located on the east, coast within 15 minutes with same verbiage as the first number. I didn't respond and have now received another inquiry on 2/10/14 from yet another east coast number 347-676-0940. I have changed my Craiglist ad to say that I will only sell local in the hopes it will stop these inquiries. Unfortunately I doubt it will stop the scammers from finding some other unsuspecting person to rip off.


    02/10/2014 01:09:29 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: FRAUD ALERT!!

    # of Reports: 1


    347 989 2032 is a proxy number used in car scam ads posted on Craigslist. This is FRAUD!


    02/07/2014 09:47:47 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This number is a scam. Was told I could recieve free money, but would have to put a $250 deposit down first


    01/29/2014 04:59:50 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Called twice - hang up


    01/26/2014 05:45:52 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Someone posing as a delivery person for food. When questioned they hung up.


    01/25/2014 09:25:36 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Online Store

    # of Reports: 1


    This caller (machine) consistently calls our 800 line and never says anything. This is so annoying, and a waste of our 800 call minutes. I wish we could prosecute the company doing this to our online store. We are trying to make an honest living, while other's try to seek & destroy!


    01/21/2014 04:59:52 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    call through 866 number like many others and hang up after 4 to 6 seconds One ring I think they run connetions through business phone lines. Psychos. Interrupt and call all day and night. Provider is working with FCC for many clients on tracking these down. I am going to disconnect it or keep it open and never answer it but since most customers have cells which include long distance calling in US and Canada,, it's not necessary anymore and I pay for these jerks calls plus they keep us awake when we transfer the business line to home line when expecting a real all


    01/12/2014 05:36:21 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This number has been calling my number day in night to curse. I have no idea as to who the number belong to.


    01/11/2014 03:22:51 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    RING but nobody, no sounds


    01/10/2014 06:49:50 AM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: J Miron

    # of Reports: 1


    Caller said he was from Microsoft and that my computer was sending error messages to them. They wanted remote access to solve the problem. They could not identify the computer and since windows software is on my computer it does not send remote data to anyone.


    01/08/2014 02:07:23 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: chico

    # of Reports: 2


    Have called me continuously and texting me...no message left...text msgs trying to coax me into responding


    01/02/2014 07:33:35 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    he called posing as a ConEdison rep, saying that our electric bill was due. And that the service would be cut of in 45 minutes if we didn't pay $2489.10. After call the company directly, we were assure that our bills were in good standing and that this call was a scam. Hope this helps others avoid scams like this.


    12/19/2013 01:51:43 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: LC

    # of Reports: 1


    I've gotten numerous calls from this number.


    12/11/2013 04:26:14 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Not Imoressed

    # of Reports: 1


    getting texts from this number after I got a phony friend add from someone that I went to high school with over 40 years ago. It is not my friend. The person sending the texts claims to be a lawyer that works for a government agency and wants to give me hundreds of thousands of dollars.....


    12/07/2013 10:46:33 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: richard t

    # of Reports: 1


    found me on craigslist looking for 49er tickets. texts offering to sell sports tickets and offers to email to you. probably wants you to send payment with moneygram or westernunion too.


    12/07/2013 02:09:13 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Stan

    # of Reports: 1


    Person kept calling saying they are from Windows and asking for me by name. I don't even use microsoft windows.


    11/29/2013 10:35:21 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Ida

    # of Reports: 1


    This person started calling today very early and then contacted my son on his cell number where he left a msg claiming they are looking forward to interviewing with me. Tried calling back numerous times today and I get a fast busy signal or a message that states the mail box is full. How the heck did they get my son's number?


    11/29/2013 04:49:58 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: F. Allergetti

    # of Reports: 1


    This A-Hole kept texting my number all day on Thanksgiving Eve and Thanksgiving Day with him stating "Stop F-ing Around Liliah!" First of all, I'm not Liliah. I told him that many times. It stopped when I told him "This is Police Officer Allerghetti of the 83rd Precinct. Do Not Call this number again." along with some information of his carrier, name, and address from a For-Pay Reverse Number Lookup site. That ended the texting. But before I did this this I received over 120 texts from this a-hole all day, he would not stop!


    11/28/2013 10:53:06 AM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This person keeps on blaming me for things i never did and wont even tell me who they are or how they got my number...


    11/27/2013 10:44:28 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Julia King

    # of Reports: 1


    This phone number is linked to a scammer who had stolen my identity and continues to make contact through the use og this number even though this number was recently assigned to a new person the scammer was some how able to link in to the line and was able call me from this number along with sendin .stolen photos to the new owner of this line but the scammer is able to access this line to make contact


    11/25/2013 08:36:46 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Robin Varner

    # of Reports: 1


    This number sends me text msg with a link to click for free text messaging. It contains a virus.


    11/23/2013 06:24:12 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Ram

    # of Reports: 1


    Makes $1000 offers for $15000 vehicles!


    11/21/2013 06:35:44 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Texted me in response to a car I had advertised on CraigsList. Totally spam! I texted back and told them I knew they were attempting to scam me. Replied back "fuck you...what did i do wrong..you will eventually fall in to the hand of scam..because am not what the hell you call me..asshole" Texted back, saying not to text me again or I would contact police.That was the end of that.


    11/17/2013 01:54:42 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    KEEPS CALLING, TALKING DIRTY. LATE AT NIGHT.


    11/17/2013 02:02:19 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I need info on3476677531 or manzai1061 from textme.us


    11/16/2013 11:08:52 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: i m yousuf

    # of Reports: 5


    heloo i m ch yousuf. 347-560-3508 this phon number froud with us 2000 usd any informition this person plese help me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i m wating your reply my email id : ch.yousuf2@gmail.com skype id : ch.yousuf2


    11/16/2013 12:32:34 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Idiot robocaller calls after 8 pm, and we have a baby in the house, of course there's no human to tell off


    11/15/2013 08:51:41 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: David Shaw

    # of Reports: 1


    QUIT CALLING WE HAVE NO INTEREST!!


    11/15/2013 01:22:11 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Person says they are from Dept. of Legal Affairs, heavy foreign accent, horrible background noise (tele-markers) or collection agency. Claim you'd better call them back or have your attorney do it ASAP or your going to be in lots of legal trouble with enforcement action. Also have your full name. Big scam, will never say what the problem is.


    11/14/2013 05:29:00 PM

    Caller Type: Collection Agency

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Got a call from this number saying that it was urgent to speak with the business owner regarding a google account. After finally getting someone on the phone, I asked them if this was a solicitation and if so that I already have someone who handles marketing and advertising. Before I could finish they hung up before I could ask to get placed on their do not call list. I called the number back and got placed on the do not call list. The initial phone call was misleading in order to get me to speak to them. These calls need to stop.


    11/13/2013 05:05:04 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: JOB SCAM

    # of Reports: 1


    This number is listed on the website for "PR-Strategic Media." The web address: http://pr-strategicmedia.com. They advertised a job for a Project Coordinator on CareerBuilder.com. The number is a woman's personal cell phone and the brick and mortar address is a building scams use for their "virtual offices." Do not send them any info. It is a fake job offer. It is a scam.


    11/12/2013 04:08:44 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 6


    Calls us several times of the day. No one there when you pick up. Has been going on for weeks now.


    11/12/2013 10:36:29 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Sara

    # of Reports: 2


    This number called me and left a message saying she is from department of legal affairs and needed to speak with me on a very important matter.


    11/11/2013 05:15:26 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Raquel

    # of Reports: 1


    They call 5 times a day and ask for my husband and I inform them this is my cell. I then ask what this is in reference to and they say it is of a private matter. I mean really how did they get my cell number. Then they ask for him in 2 different variations and makes me think they are looking for my step son because my husband owes no type of money. I asked them to remove my number and they say they can't...


    11/11/2013 10:45:00 AM

    Caller Type: Collection Agency

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    This number called and said they are the Dept of Legal Affairs and it's very important to return the call so I can get a lawyer because I'm in a lot of trouble....but they don't say what kind of trouble. The person is always a heavy accent foreigner sounding guy with a 'generic' name....David Williams was his name. Called back and man foreign man answered calling himself David Williams but the background noise was horrible as if there were all in telemarketers cubicles.


    11/11/2013 08:18:45 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This person, was trying to scam me into giving him money when I have never met this person before.


    11/09/2013 01:12:21 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    347-671-0293 This number called and said they are the Dept of Legal Affairs and it's very important to return the call so I can get a lawyer because I'm in a lot of trouble....but they don't say what kind of trouble. The person is always a heavy accent foreigner sounding guy with a 'generic' name....Danny Rogers was his name...when I called the number back it just rang twice and nothing happened after that. I keep getting multiple calls from these people and am now feeling harassed!!


    11/07/2013 10:48:32 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Calling starting at 6:30am, claiming that I have a claim filed against me and they have been contracted to collect. I do not owe anyone and have told them not to call me anymore threatening me.


    11/07/2013 09:13:35 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    4-5 CALLS A DAY. NO ONE ON THE OTHER END. ROBO CALLER


    11/06/2013 11:02:23 AM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 4


    keep getting calls from this number..... 4 to 5 times a day!!! asking 4 kevin carpenter. told them numerous times there is nobody here by that name nor do i know a kevin carpenter... and they continue... now it is starting at 7:00 am.. getting tiered of it.


    11/06/2013 08:40:38 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: E Laues

    # of Reports: 2


    THIS IS A PROSTITUTE NAMED ESTHER GONZALEZ. MONEY FOR SEX AND DRUGS FOR SEX


    11/05/2013 01:52:54 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Hal

    # of Reports: 1


    Robo call that plays a message claiming to be from Google Plus. Something about business listings. I tried calling back to confirm who they were but they don't let you do that. Reporting them to the FTC at 1-888-382-1222.


    11/05/2013 10:27:58 AM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Bob

    # of Reports: 1


    U need to block this # its leasving me messages and i have no clue who it is


    11/04/2013 08:49:43 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Steve

    # of Reports: 1


    This is a craigslist scammer looking to steal money from you. He asks for personal information and then will send a fake certified check and ask for reimbursement back from you because the check is more money than your craigslist item. Send your money and his check bounces a couple weeks later and you are out your money.


    11/02/2013 11:37:33 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I've received a scam email from the "Consumer Spam Watchdog" suggesting I call this number. This is clearly an attempt at identity theft, see the email below: Hello, A high volume of outgoing e-mail has been detected from your account XXXX@mac.com, which is indicative of spam. Please note that Consumer Spam Watchdog does not examine or analyze any of the content of your e-mail. We check only for patterns that are typical of spam agents. This type of activity is usually caused by virus or trojan infections on your PC that often go unnoticed. It can, however, consume a large portion of your available Internet bandwidth and have a significant impact on the performance of your Internet connection. If this is a false alarm and you have in the recent past been intentionally sending a large volume of mail to different e-mail addresses using your own e-mail server, then please ignore this message and your service will automatically be restored within 15 minutes. However, if you are unaware of any reason that your system has been sending substantial amounts of e-mail, then please get your system optimized by certified technician on immediate basis. We recommend you calling 347-305-8220. Thanks, Consumer Spam Watchdog New York


    11/01/2013 06:09:45 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Frank Martin

    # of Reports: 1


    Call my place of business asking for a person who didn't work there all day long after was told he had the wrong number. Said his company was called Easy Loans Company.


    10/31/2013 11:39:31 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Mike from GA.. 31210

    # of Reports: 4


    This perons name is mike.. He sells FAKE rolex's.. You send him money, you will NEVER recieve your package!! He's a rip off artist!!!! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH HIM!!!!! Especially if you value Your hard earned money!!!


    10/31/2013 10:26:32 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: JS

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls from this number daily I never pick up


    10/31/2013 08:53:06 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Pedophile!


    10/30/2013 07:09:21 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Perv calling

    # of Reports: 1


    Constant caller all times of the day, finally responded and all he did was talk very dirty in a weird voice. Wont stop calling- do not know him. Dont answer this perverted freaks calls.


    10/30/2013 03:49:54 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Caller informed me that I would have an Enforcement Action taken against me if I do not call David at another number. I explained that would be more then happy to speak to David, he couldn't but if didn't call him back the Enforcement would go into action. I should get an attorney! He knew my full name, he was yelling at me, he was rude...


    10/29/2013 06:09:14 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Robin

    # of Reports: 1


    Received a text message from this number. It claimed to be from a friend. This is what it said... "Hey it is ___________(I am leaving her name off). Can you install TextMe please so we can call and text each other for free? http?.t.xtme.us/v/fLr7M"


    10/29/2013 06:21:22 AM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Received a phone call with message left from an Mark ?. Said he was with the Dept. of legal affairs. He stated that I have a very important legal notification issue. Told me to contact his number 347-637-6592 to discuss this enforcement action. He stated that if I didn't call back I should have my retained attorney do it for me as it will become a legal mess if I don't call back. He ended the call by telling me to have a Blessed Day.


    10/28/2013 02:06:45 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Content ConEd customer

    # of Reports: 1


    These people ignore the do not call registry. They are rob0-calling and trying to transfer me to a "friendly representative" who can help me lower my electric bill. Right. They need to stop calling.


    10/28/2013 11:56:07 AM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Chet Dixon

    # of Reports: 1


    As of 10/26/2013, calls coming from this number are being robo-dialed by the ministry of religious scammer "Prophet" Manasseh Jordan. Recordings try to entice the listener to dial in to a "prayer" conference call, at which time the ministry will attempt to solicit increasingly large donations for future "counseling" from the "Prophet". The elderly, uneducated and mentally challenged are at particular risk from the money-grubbing tactics of this "man of god".


    10/26/2013 05:24:26 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Christina

    # of Reports: 2


    Received a phone call with message left from an Alex Young. Said he was with the Dept. of legal affairs. He stated that I have a very important legal notification issue. Told me to contact his number 347-637-6594 to discuss this enforcement action. He stated that if I didn't call back I should have my retained attorney do it for me as it will become a legal mess if I don't call back. He ended the call by telling me to have a Blessed Day.


    10/24/2013 12:19:23 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Russell Reed

    # of Reports: 1


    Got a call from a guy named Alexio saying I must call back and speak to his boss Russell Reed. I asked what it was concerned about and he said call back and speak to his boss and he would explain. But he did say there was a filed complaint against me and hung up. SCAMMMM!!!!


    10/24/2013 03:53:58 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anyomus

    # of Reports: 1


    Denzel Newsome contacted my son through FB to trade these shose. He took pics of these shoes with an ID card under them that had the date and his name as well as my son did the same. He then told my son the he would send me the picture of the box ready to be shipped and the receipt where he had paid for shipping which he did... so them I mailed him the shoes we were going to trade. When our package arrived we had a box from the post office that had a beat up jordans shoe box in it that had a phone book and a can of axes spray... then after we opened it and found our surprise he has blocked us from his FB page and disconnect the number he used to contact us on. The address he has been using is 7460 Lisbon St, San Diego, Ca 92114


    10/23/2013 11:23:24 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster


Menu