Pin It



(213) Area Code Phone Number Complaints


  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I have received 86 calls looking for a David Williams, he is a scam artist who has register on zillow listing and looking for properties. I am so tired of getting these calls all hours of the night, I work and need my rest....how do I get this to stop.


    11/03/2014 07:35:45 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    received a phone call from a man stating that his name was Adam and that he was calling from the US Treasury wanting our Lawyer's phone number regarding some legal notices he said that he had mailed to us. I told him we hadn't received anything and asked what it was regarding. He would not tell me, just wanted my Lawyer to call him back. I told him that I thought that that seemed like an odd request and he said "Oh really, oh really?" well have your Lawyer contact us. I will be reporting this incident locally, sounds fraudulent.


    09/03/2014 12:56:35 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Kathy

    # of Reports: 2


    This number calls frequently, rings then hangs up! Annoying! I'm on the Government Do Not Call List!


    09/02/2014 09:41:58 AM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    bad connection. heavy Indian accent. says the treasury department has a case against me. says he's steve martin.


    08/30/2014 12:44:35 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: karen

    # of Reports: 2


    Receiving a call from a man named Steve, he has a heavy Indian accent, bad connection, can hardly understand him. Threatening in nature saying he is from the US treasury dept and someone at my number has a warrant out for their arrest due to legal action against them. tried number above, heard a beep and the line was not working. They have called twice now. I think I heard him use my daughter's name the first time he called and no one specific the second.


    08/29/2014 08:24:52 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: howard

    # of Reports: 1


    Recorded caller (with accent ) provided name of Steve Martin. Informed that I needed to return call or be subjected to court/grand jury. Needless to say I never called back


    08/27/2014 06:40:16 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    left two messages, telling me to press the number one so i can hear the message of god.


    08/25/2014 01:32:30 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Claimed to be from Department of Legal Affairs at the US Treasury


    08/21/2014 02:13:10 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Maureen

    # of Reports: 1


    rec'd a call a few mins ago from 213-375-0453 the message was from a recording telling me that I am a person of interest---


    08/05/2014 03:29:28 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    wants to sell you some kind of pain relief...When I tried to interrupt and ask to be removed from their list, the line went dead


    08/05/2014 01:06:06 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Peter

    # of Reports: 1


    I received a call on July 24, 2014 and the person (with a foreign accent, probably South Asia Indian) said he was from Microsoft and stated he was calling about reported problems with my computer. Microsoft doesn't make any such calls so I asked him what he really wanted. The reply was a string of obscenities ("MFer" among them) followed by being told that I was wasting his time! The man's voice was similar to a series of calls I received weeks ago where his scam was that he was from the State Department and had money for me, if I would just give him my credit card number.


    07/24/2014 06:58:02 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: IKNow YourA_SCAMMER!

    # of Reports: 1


    Been receiving calls from this number for days now. I don't answer my phone. But there's always a glitch of some sort left on my answer machine..so tired of this. shows it's from the LA, CA area.


    07/17/2014 12:35:35 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: None

    # of Reports: 1


    They called me, don't know the caller


    06/30/2014 10:42:51 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Called and claimed I owed money to US bank. Kept asking for personal information without telling me more information about the "loan". I think they were trying to commit fraud


    06/27/2014 09:07:29 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    keep getting calls from this number no ones there


    06/17/2014 01:58:38 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: MINDI

    # of Reports: 1


    GUY CALLED DANIEL CALLED BY PARENTS HOUSE TWICE. MY DAD CALLED BC MY MOMS NAME SOUNDS SIMILAR. HE TOLD MY DAD THAT I MUST CALL HIM IT WAS URGENT. SO MY DAD CALLS ME UPSET. I CALL THE NUMBER. I ASK WHAT THE PROBLEM IS AND WHO HE WORKS FOR. I HAVE A SWEET LITTLE GIRL VOICE. THE ONLY THINGS I'VE DONE WRONG IN MY LIFE ARE PAY MY STUDENT LOANS LATE AND GET ONE SPEEDING TICKET. HE TALKED OVER ME AND FAST. I TOLD HIM I JUST WANTED TO UNDERSTAND THE PROBLEM. I TOLD HIM I WAS GOOGLING HIS NUMBER AND IT APPEARED IT WAS RELATED TO SCAMS. HE STARTED SCREAMING MY CELL HAD BEEN TRACED AND OFFICERS WERE COMING TO ARREST ME WOULD I BELIEVE HE WAS REAL THEN!?? THE IRS HIRED HIM TO COME GET ME. IT HONESTLY DID RATTLE ME. I KEPT CALM AND ASKED WHAT HE WAS TALKING ABOUT AND REPEATED I AM JUST A SINGLE WORKING MOM TRYING TO FIGURE OUT WHAT THE HASSLE IS. HE HUNG UP IN A FURY.


    06/17/2014 09:23:05 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Person stated they were calling from Dept. of Military. Threating message saying a warrant will be issued for me and if I don't call them back I will be in trouble!! Didn't call back figured it was a SCAM...


    06/16/2014 07:53:09 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    SCAM - Threatening call with thick Indian accent impersonating someone from the "Department of Legal Affairs." Makes threats about impending legal action unless they are called back at 213 261 0748. Looks like a Folsen Street address in LA


    06/14/2014 04:16:18 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: lisa

    # of Reports: 2


    thick east indian accent claims to be from Treasury Dept and a claimed is against me. After four calls in one day she threatens me saying authorities will be sent to my house.


    06/13/2014 12:29:20 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Asked for someone. Told them no such person at this number. Got 9 calls in 2 hrs. Got other number call from 202-239-5772, 206-241-2212, 50003,451-839-9829, 299-829-0772, 754-202-0010, 383-515-1839 206-708-2849 and 3 unknow numbers.and they keep coming how does one stop this?


    06/12/2014 04:43:47 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Called my cell twice within 5 minutes. No voice mail left. Called back and got a recording saying the phone number was invalid, try again.


    06/10/2014 03:52:42 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    beware of scammer. selling fake tickets


    06/07/2014 11:52:46 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: It's a Scam

    # of Reports: 2


    Hi, your name was drawn randomly and you've won 950000 and a new chevy malibu. Heavily accented voice, sounds Filipino? Bad connection.


    06/06/2014 07:59:45 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: ANOTHER SCAMMER

    # of Reports: 1


    THIS NUMBER IS FROM CRAIGSLIST... DO NOT CALL THIS NUMBER. YOUR NOT TAKING MY MONEY!! FUCKERS. WATCH OUT CRAIGSLIST FAMILY..


    06/05/2014 04:37:23 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Received several voicemail messages from someone "calling himself" Kevin Anderson from the US Treasury Dept. - Department of Legal Affairs stating that there is a case pending against me and I should call him immediately. By the sound of his voice and poor use of the english language I assumed that this was a scam. It sounded like he was calling from the street, because I could hear traffic in the background.


    04/23/2014 10:43:07 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    caller claimed to be from the treasury department and said i owed $1500 in back taxes or my license would be suspended and there will be a warrant out for my arrest


    04/22/2014 10:22:24 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Called representing Legal Affairs of the US Treasury. Stated notice has been mailed. Would not send another notice. Stated legal proceeding will begin. The initial message was left by Carolyn, a hispanic lady. Call back got Daniel, an Indian sounding gentleman.


    04/09/2014 08:43:30 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 4


    Same as other complaints. A man with an Indian accent on a very poor connection left a message on my machine and used threats similar to others demanding I call him back immediately.


    04/09/2014 05:59:41 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: s. skoler

    # of Reports: 4


    I am being plagued by a phone number calling me. 213-375-0939. The person on the other end tells me that I have not filed taxes since 2008. This is a lie and they are trying at identity theft. Please look into this before other people fall victim to this scam.


    04/08/2014 10:17:36 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 10


    Called my home indicating he is from the Dept of Legal Affairs at US Treasury asking for an urgent call back. Very heavy Indian accent.


    04/04/2014 02:44:16 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    Just received a call on 4/3/2014 Heavy accent claiming to be from the US Treasury Dept. Advised a call back urgently or could lead to legal actions.


    04/03/2014 09:26:22 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Bob

    # of Reports: 3


    Indian sounding man called my house. Same guy called 6 times last week from 661-695-7835. He threatened my mother that he had called the police on her and if she did not call his boss back before the police showed up at her house, she would be arrested, he gave me same number he was calling me from but couldn't tell me what it was about or transfer me to his "boss". Beware of this obvious scam. The number they called from last week was from Bakersfield, CA and this week it is L.A.


    04/03/2014 02:50:05 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    This person is selling animals online and scamming people for sending them money via money gram


    04/03/2014 01:18:41 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Annonymous

    # of Reports: 4


    Just received a call on 4/3/2014 Heavy accent claiming to be from the US Treasury Dept. Advised a call back. Have been receiving a lot of hang up calls. This was the first message left by this male individual. They couldn't speak English very well at all ! Scam Alert !


    04/03/2014 10:56:20 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    caller asked for my husband by name. Heavy accent Indian caller spoke to my husband asked if this was his address and stated my husband has a law suit against him and that he needs to call this number. When he asked the caller what this was about the caller responded that he is not at liberty to say. My husband then asked is there someone I ask for or do you have a reference number to give me? The caller said no just call this number. My husband told him it sounds fishy and hung up. - See more at: http://phonecallcomplaints.com/213-375#sthash.DmKUO7vS.dpuf


    04/02/2014 07:15:55 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 10


    Caller claimed a lien would be placed on our property with no details. The same message was left at our home and cell numbers.


    04/02/2014 03:07:13 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: annonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    caller asked for my husband by name. Heavy accent Indian caller spoke to my husband asked if this was his address and stated my husband has a law suit against him and that he needs to call this number. When he asked the caller what this was about the caller responded that he is not at liberty to say. My husband then asked is there someone I ask for or do you have a reference number to give me? The caller said no just call this number. My husband told him it sounds fishy and hung up.....FYI caller! If you are trying to scam someone you need to learn the English language and how things truly work in America. The number you gave us to call back was the number on caller ID. Consumers beware. This is a scam to get you to call back the number to which it is merely a switching station and your call is unknowingly switched to a foreign country. When they pick it up on their end you will automatically be charged hundreds of dollars if not thousands.


    03/20/2014 04:15:34 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Calls every few days


    03/17/2014 11:11:40 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Just continues to call but never says anything. I tried calling back and a recording said the number is not in use.


    03/15/2014 01:49:04 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Amanda

    # of Reports: 1


    Caller states his name is Jim Morris but he's got a heavy thick indian accent. States I owe a loan and that the authorities will be here the next day to arrest me. Of course theey never show because it is a scam tactic used to rip people off for money!


    03/10/2014 10:53:08 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Jennifer

    # of Reports: 1


    Scam. Claims to be calling from "Caribbean Cruise Lines"


    02/28/2014 04:47:33 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: School Grant Scam

    # of Reports: 1


    Heavy Indian accent lady calls and states you name and number had been selected by the Federal Government for school grant. Constantly calling.


    02/25/2014 03:11:28 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: WARNING: SCAM ALERT!!!

    # of Reports: 1


    213 807 3327 is a proxy number used by foreign based organized crime in fraudulent car ad posted on Craigslist. THIS IS A CRIME THAT RIPS OFF AMERICANS BY FOREIGN THIEVES!!


    02/20/2014 06:30:15 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Received a call stating that that person can train for a manager position.


    02/19/2014 09:55:22 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Requesting yahoo chat to a teen saying they found a pic online about them.


    02/19/2014 02:50:44 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    Male with a thick Indian accent stating that he is calling from Dept. of Legal Affairs, but doesn't specify which company he is calling from. Left a message claiming his name is Mel Gibson. Says if I don't call back, I will be in a 'big legal mess'. Ends the message with 'thank you and God Bless You'.


    02/11/2014 01:14:43 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: FRAUD/SCAMMER

    # of Reports: 1


    Indian Guy - Fraud, Scammer, Spams your telephone.


    01/30/2014 01:43:37 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    called, asking for a donation and asking for my card no.


    01/17/2014 07:55:14 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    This number called my home phone 6 times in one day (10am-5pm). They leave no voice mail on my machine, just hang up! So rude!!! I have no idea who it is or what they want! This isn't the first time they have done this. They left 4 hang-up mgs. on my machine the day before yesterday as well. Its too bad I am at work all day or else I would like to be home when or if they do call back to give them a piece of my mind!!!!


    12/26/2013 09:45:05 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: christine

    # of Reports: 1


    This number called me at 4:46 AM and asked for me. It was a telemarketer.


    12/19/2013 10:27:30 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: SCAMMER

    # of Reports: 8


    received a call from IRS legal affairs, Angela Johnson called saying they would arrest me if I didn't pay an IRS balance


    12/11/2013 12:55:25 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    constantly texting saying a voicemail was left with no VM


    12/05/2013 02:39:51 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Scammers calling to harass and threaten. Claimed to be sending law enforcement to my house to arrest me for a payday loan I don't have.


    12/02/2013 04:56:34 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Someone calling himself detective Michael Carter calling from "California Investigations" about identity theft. No such company or person,; name involved in other scams including DEA persona, Baltimore MD, Miami FL


    12/02/2013 10:24:34 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Craigslist scam


    11/30/2013 10:43:47 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Clayton

    # of Reports: 1


    This individual is running a Craigslist ticket scam through MoneyGram. I believe him to be located in Pennsylvania.


    11/22/2013 02:35:19 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Rude won't say who they are... I think they are scam artist.


    11/18/2013 07:20:09 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: susan

    # of Reports: 1


    this number is used by scammer asking woman for money


    11/11/2013 08:39:14 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Jeffrey 213 446 0390

    # of Reports: 1


    This guy goes by the name of Jeffrey and loves to book G-A-Y MASSAGES Probably has AIDS....beware. If your dating him, he is definitely cheating on you. Likes to hook up with lots of g-a-y dudes. If your searching this profile, you probably already have your suspicions


    11/09/2013 04:45:50 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Jeffrey 213 446 0390

    # of Reports: 1


    This guy goes by the name of Jeffrey and loves to book G-A-Y MASSAGES Probably has AIDS....beware. If your dating him, he is definitely cheating on you. Likes to hook up with lots of g-a-y dudes. If your searching this profile, you probably already have your suspicions 2


    11/09/2013 04:31:24 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Call and say they are from the Vehicle Warranty Center


    11/08/2013 05:32:58 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 4


    Caller ID said ALERT Call for medial alert system tobe delivred to my home.


    11/06/2013 05:52:32 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 3


    Claimed to be TV Guide asking to pay for subscription. Subscription has been paid through 2016. Has to be a scam


    11/06/2013 02:18:36 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: kim (boston)

    # of Reports: 2


    Caller demanding an attorney call him back on my behalf That I'm being sued by some unknown character Calls everyday then apologizes before he hangs up Saying good luck. Weird Need the calls stopped


    11/05/2013 11:34:21 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Recorded message indicating we qualified for a Senior Assist program. Prominsing $3000. savings certificate to be used at major grocery chains. Also, would receive a Medical Alert neck device for use if you fall, etc. I felt this was a scam and did not answer but recorded the call.


    11/05/2013 09:50:09 AM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Asked if I had an item on Craigslist then proceeded to send me a scam text message saying they would pay me with cashier check for something I had on Craigslist. Wanted me to give my name and address. Beware.


    11/02/2013 03:29:04 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Says it's TV Guide & I should give them my Visa or MC number that I forgot to include. I never sent an order. Threatened to come to my house, must be a scam.


    10/30/2013 06:48:00 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Lillybell

    # of Reports: 2


    Phone caller does not immediately answer until 3rd hello. Caller has heavy accent. Asks for a certain person, when I told him that he had the wrong number and hung up on him, he called me back and asked me how I knew he had the wrong number? ??? Strange. Then he starts calling me Stupid and an idiot. Then he hangs up. So I called the number on the caller ID and a message comes on saying that the number does not exist, or something to that effect.


    10/28/2013 03:17:09 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Elise

    # of Reports: 2


    calls claiming that I owe money but gives no details and then asks me for personal info such as address, birthdate, etcetera


    10/28/2013 02:22:49 PM

    Caller Type: Collection Agency

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Calls showing Caller ID ... when you answer it says nothing... after about 15 seconds, a computer voice says "good-bye" and the call is terminated.


    10/25/2013 02:22:53 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Female caller claimed to provide legal assistance for mortgage issues. When I asked for an email address, caller made racial and spiritual insults.


    10/24/2013 11:38:54 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Calls a lot. I don't pick-up. Annoying.


    10/24/2013 07:14:35 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Georgia

    # of Reports: 2


    Two calls a day, no voice, no voicemail.


    10/24/2013 04:32:51 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Keep getting calls from this number. They never leave a message. I blocked my number and called them back and it forwarded me to another number and a persons mail box whom I do not recognize. Very annoying.


    10/24/2013 04:08:15 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    an annoying person has been calling several times a day..no message is ever left nor does any one ever say anything....


    10/23/2013 09:39:54 PM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Robo dial and then hang up


    10/23/2013 03:44:28 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I got four calls from this number in an eight hour period.


    10/23/2013 02:48:12 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Joe

    # of Reports: 6


    10-22-13I get a call from this number several times a day. When I and. they ask for Joe, when I reply "speaking" they hang up. Very annoying !!!! When I redial the number a recording says "The number you are trying to call is disconnected "


    10/22/2013 11:17:52 AM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    The number(213) 293-3268, says it's from the Los Angeles area called my phone, but left no voice mail. I hate when these kinds call my phone. Annoying! - thank God I now have the block ability. But they still need to stop, cause I am sure I am not the only one they are probably harassing.


    10/19/2013 04:23:27 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    They keep calling and leaving noisey messages and then when I pick up, the same noise like someone is in a cafeteria and accidentally dialed you. They never say anything distinguishable.


    10/16/2013 10:55:17 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Received a hostile phone call from this number. The caller was looking for another person who shares my last name. It was very threatening.


    10/15/2013 09:16:44 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: ED

    # of Reports: 1


    This is a "Robot Call". Received Oct 12 at 5:06 PM. Shows name as " ALERT". Msg about me winning $3,000.00 worth of crap and if I was interested in a 'Medical Alert" etc, etc. It's a scam. I also received a call on Oct 11 at 7:40 PM with the same ID, "ALERT" but different phone # 253-236-2626. didn't left a msg.


    10/12/2013 08:37:53 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Brittany

    # of Reports: 1


    Its very creepy getting phone calls from the same people they know my name and everything if they keep calling I will recored everything I would go to extreme to get them sued or arrested


    10/11/2013 04:03:54 PM

    Caller Type: Survey Company

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 5


    Someone with a Foreign Accent called and left a message saying he was "Ted" calling on behalf of Ford Motor Company and said that our company was a supplier and he needed to find out our location and our business classification. I deleted the voicemail.


    10/10/2013 01:12:49 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Nobody there. Hang up and it calls again. If you call the # it is a non-working #


    10/09/2013 10:21:03 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: KW

    # of Reports: 1


    Keep calling from this number and the number 636-60. About government grants. India accent I can't understand.


    10/09/2013 02:13:41 PM

    Caller Type: Telemarketer

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 2


    Called twice but left no message. I'm in TX.


    10/09/2013 01:13:29 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: complainer

    # of Reports: 1


    Caller calls at 2:30 am


    10/09/2013 02:45:10 AM

    Caller Type: Prank Caller

  • From: Hi

    # of Reports: 1


    Como te va?


    10/08/2013 11:52:49 AM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I am keep getting call from following numbers 1 (213) 226-6797 2 (213) 570-1873


    10/07/2013 01:59:48 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Norm

    # of Reports: 1


    This number keeps calling me. I answer, and no one is there. The line is dead. I have to push my phone on and off twice to get back my dial tone.


    10/04/2013 03:41:55 PM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    I get calls every day from 9100 or 9102. If I answer the call drops. Never a voice mail.


    10/04/2013 10:31:19 AM

    Caller Type: Robocall

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    calling people they say they are calling from the irs department and try to scam people telling them that they owe money and they need to pay right now, they are calling is spanish


    10/03/2013 10:48:44 PM

    Caller Type: N/A

  • From: Sunrise credit services

    # of Reports: 1


    This number came up on my house phone - we only use it for emergencies, so we don't have a voice mail hooked up. I called it on a private line and a woman who seemingly forgot her own name answered. She started to say Marie and then switched to Jennifer. I looked up the company after hanging up. Apparently these people have scanned people out of a LOT of money. So unfortunate. I figure BEWARE. Better safe than sorry. From what I've read you should not give them ANY money.


    10/03/2013 08:49:51 PM

    Caller Type: Collection Agency

  • From: josh autoconnect/autolinks

    # of Reports: 1


    they take your money for car parts which should have been delivered in 48 hrs paid on 9/3/2013 today 10/03/2013 no parts no refund they screen calls and block your phone number BBB 23 complaints do not buy from them. DO NOT BUY


    10/03/2013 04:45:20 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: Doug Ison

    # of Reports: 1


    I get calls from this number all the time, also 718-555-5444 is just as bad.


    10/02/2013 10:45:52 PM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: Anonymous

    # of Reports: 1


    Scammer claiming to be from Dish network trying to get account info, either from or spoofing this number.


    10/02/2013 08:36:40 PM

    Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

  • From: James

    # of Reports: 3


    Get blank calls from this Tel # at odd times of day and night. The Tel # needs to be blacklisted.


    10/01/2013 08:54:42 AM

    Caller Type: Other

  • From: PEACE

    # of Reports: 1


    CRAIGSLIST SCAMMER


    09/30/2013 04:47:40 PM

    Caller Type: Text Message

  • From: Michael

    # of Reports: 1


    Frequently calls and leaves blank messages.


    09/28/2013 09:38:42 PM

    Caller Type: Other


Menu