Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 202-241-0583   -   145
2. 206-941-0234   -   101
3. 818-370-7600   -   90
4. 418-658-0438   -   49
5. 418-455-2285   -   48
6. 418-226-7580   -   47
7. 418-347-0378   -   45
8. 980-223-0432   -   39
9. 732-545-0116   -   39
10. 514-469-0805   -   37


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I get several calls from this number on my land line and my cell line. when I answer, there is no one there, sometimes the phone only rings 2 times, and always disconnects before the voice mail can pick up. Please make it stop.


      04/24/2014 05:21:45 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: bob

      # of Reports: 1


      304-693-0023 with caller ID Gormania, WV. Scammers yet again trying to steal identity and CC information.


      04/24/2014 05:04:38 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Eula Calahan

      # of Reports: 1


      These calls are very annoying, received these quite frequently. Please stop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


      04/24/2014 03:51:48 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This number keeps calling me and I have no idea what they want they have called During the morning ,afternoon ,and evening and it's really annoying


      04/24/2014 02:43:32 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: john Ropella

      # of Reports: 1


      Received 2 phone calls from this number (land line and cell). The caller left a threatening voice message indicating if I, or my attorney did not call back immediately, there would be hell to pay.


      04/24/2014 02:28:20 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller id says "unavailable". They are calling every 15 minutes!!! Never leave a message.


      04/24/2014 02:24:37 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I posted an ad on Craigslist. I got a text message responding to the ad, on a phone number that I hadn't listed on the posting.


      04/24/2014 12:55:24 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I posted ad on Craigslist. Received message and when I called back, it is out of service.


      04/24/2014 12:31:29 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Telemarketer trying 2 sell me something


      04/24/2014 12:09:14 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: WARNING: SCAM ALERT!!!

      # of Reports: 1


      406 426-1436 is another of the HUNDREDS of PROXY numbers that Romanian based organized criminals now use to hide behind in fraudulent car ads placed bey the HUNDREDS on Craigslist. These crooks have stolen MILLIONS using this con despite DOZENS of Complaints sent to the FBI via Ic3. They have done ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to stop this daily crime against Americans. THIS is why we have no faith in our government and it is a slap in our face!!


      04/24/2014 12:06:40 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      received an email from the superior of Oregon dept of revenue that I owed $165.00 for something which I would have to open the attachment to find out. Didn't want to open a virus so I DIDN'T.


      04/24/2014 11:47:49 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This number calls at least 4 times a day.


      04/24/2014 11:15:56 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Got calls early am from this number...they did not leave a message. Wondering if just another telemarketer scam


      04/24/2014 11:14:31 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      When I call the number back I get an automated message


      04/24/2014 10:45:14 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I keep getting these calls that I owe money but when I ask for detail she starts arguing with me and hangs up. When I call back again to make a payment she starts arguing cause its not all of it and hangs up. But then she calls me every hour of the day. Then i say my name and she just starts laughing. Im tired of being harassed by this women


      04/24/2014 09:41:33 AM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Annoyed!

      # of Reports: 1


      This number calls at least 2 times a day. Called back and says "number has been disconnected"...oh really! Then how come it keeps calling me?? When I look up the number under "YPSTATE.com" and it says Clifford J. Cox at 636 Landon St in Birmingham, MI. Assuming that is the last owner of this number, but who knows!!!!???


      04/24/2014 09:26:16 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Has anybody had calls from this number ? Stating its an officer and I need to contact her back at this number. The description seems to match all the scam calls but I am not certain.


      04/24/2014 07:35:37 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Craigslist scammer


      04/24/2014 04:04:53 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: upset cell owner

      # of Reports: 1


      check number 785-380-8429. That number will explain as both are related.


      04/24/2014 01:06:04 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: concerned cell subscriber

      # of Reports: 1


      message stating your registration code is 0899 received at 10:27pm Pacific time after receiving almost the same message from 785-380-8451 stating my registration code is 7586 received at 10:26pm Pacific only one minute apart and each message took away time on my cell 3/10th of a minute for each. Over time this adds up.


      04/24/2014 12:50:19 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

Menu