Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 541-359-0300   -   78
2. 818-370-7600   -   76
3. 530-231-0333   -   67
4. 215-635-0476   -   36
5. 418-455-2285   -   30
6. 205-406-8421   -   28
7. 418-226-7580   -   27
8. 418-658-0438   -   27
9. 418-347-0378   -   27
10. 773-668-0440   -   27


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      got a call twice but denied it after first ring both times then left a voicemail saying "i better hear from you or your attorney and if i don't i wish the best of luck to you as everything unfolds" its a foregin person cause their English wasn't good at all it was like he was reading from a script.


      04/16/2014 12:47:38 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls several times but leaves no message


      04/16/2014 12:45:56 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This guy is awesome


      04/16/2014 12:45:23 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Ophelia

      # of Reports: 1


      Keep receiving Harassing calls on my home telephone, cell telephone and work telephone.


      04/16/2014 12:42:59 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: mad dog

      # of Reports: 1


      unknown caller left message nothing who is.


      04/16/2014 12:27:56 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller ID shows Home Security for this number. No message left.


      04/16/2014 12:15:17 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Geoger Jetson

      # of Reports: 1


      Who are these people


      04/16/2014 11:48:03 AM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      caller told me my PC was at risk they keep calling I told them to stop, he started swearing at me.


      04/16/2014 11:43:23 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Deya

      # of Reports: 1


      several calls nobody answers


      04/16/2014 10:23:41 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Random dude sending me half-naked selfies. (He should really hit the gym before he takes said selfies.)


      04/16/2014 10:21:34 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller claims to be looking for an individual on a checking account fraud claim. No such issue here- obvious phone phishing caller.


      04/16/2014 09:58:48 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Guys starts out by saying.. "I heard they've got you on roller skates" then suggest he sends you a Superman Cape.. Records the conversation and then manipulates. He claims to be with LMS Lighting..


      04/16/2014 09:46:00 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 4


      ... i received multipul text messages from whomever owns this number... i hope they stop and seek help...very disheartening..the police have already begun a trace and tracking to put a stop to the harrassment...their report will be very helpful in stopping this malice behavior.


      04/16/2014 09:30:41 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      THIS IS A BULL CALL ALL THE TIME--NEED TO STOP!THX


      04/16/2014 08:47:06 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Kay

      # of Reports: 1


      Keeps calling my cell from the hours of 8pm- to even after 9pm..... after 9PM calls is against the law.... they never leave a message! Big Time Scammers


      04/16/2014 07:29:12 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      received 2 texts trying to get info from me. 1) confirming appointment with Rosenberg Mega Center 2) Welcome to QLess! Please reply with the name of the merchant whose line you're trying to join.


      04/16/2014 07:26:54 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      this guy is A H


      04/15/2014 10:49:17 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Harrasment

      # of Reports: 1


      Harrasment, Threatened to burn house down


      04/15/2014 10:07:40 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Me

      # of Reports: 1


      A mr Crawford claiming was going to be served on the 17 th if matter not resolved today called number back and they answer the phone like there at home asked for there business name they hung up and the called back with a blocked number saying the same bs they left on my vm


      04/15/2014 06:56:40 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: renada hypolite

      # of Reports: 1


      A guy paul white try to a claim on my against state farm and selmco say they was not exsit on my checking acoount he was trying to get money out of my account when I said I was going to call the police he got mad and go back to your mommy p----.


      04/15/2014 06:45:41 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu