Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 202-241-0331   -   134
2. 212-504-9291   -   108
3. 334-228-0155   -   73
4. 212-237-0099   -   67
5. 215-951-0250   -   53
6. 202-241-0332   -   51
7. 413-422-0127   -   51
8. 570-652-0083   -   45
9. 703-372-0790   -   44
10. 828-554-0259   -   42


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Styler

      # of Reports: 1


      A Jason Cobb from Niagara Capital Associates called my brother in law spoke too him about a debt said I would have a case filed in my county for this debt. I called and then left a number and he called this morning . I ripped into him and told him it was illegal to discuss my debt with anyone but myself and my attorney. I asked him to tell me what this is in regards to and he actually said we won't get into that right now. He had old banking info but it was scary because he read me back my whole social security number over the phone which I don't know how legal that is. By this point I flipped and told him to mail me information and proof on this debt. You know they will not and they would mail a summons for any pending court case . I think the buy this information from less reputable internet sites and exploit people.


      07/25/2014 11:29:26 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      They called me this morning and told me they were calling from a law firm and they were getting ready to file complaints against me in the county where I live. They didn't give specifics - but asked for my correct spelling of my name and my social security number. When I refused to give this info over the phone - she told me I was being abusive. When I demanded to know what this call was about - she asked me "why are you asking so many questions?" Prett funny - considering they called me and asked for personal details. A seriously bad scam.


      07/25/2014 09:43:19 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Got a call from this number twice. When I answered the second time, I heard noise in the background, but no one responded when I said hello... twice.


      07/25/2014 08:10:35 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      A scammer claiming to be a SR Microsoft Engineer going by the name of Roy Anderson Called my cell and convinced me that my computer had a virus that needed to be corrected. he showed how to view the events log on my system, then asked me for my credit card information to sell me 3 software programs that would help to remove the virus and protect my computer from hacker attacks in the future.


      07/25/2014 07:20:30 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Robert G

      # of Reports: 1


      I do not know this person but I have gotten multiple calls. I have answered but I can not tell what they are saying. I tried calling back but it's mostly silence when they answer.


      07/24/2014 09:57:34 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: John Doe

      # of Reports: 1


      Called and called and never left a message ... finally answered and he asked is this Mr. Doe ? I said yes and he hung up.


      07/24/2014 08:57:05 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: DLorie Herberg

      # of Reports: 1


      Guy called our FL asking for my husband by name. Said he was from GE Security, told my husband unavailable he hung up.


      07/24/2014 08:50:40 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: crissy

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls does not leave message.


      07/24/2014 08:10:53 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Peter

      # of Reports: 1


      I received a call on July 24, 2014 and the person (with a foreign accent, probably South Asia Indian) said he was from Microsoft and stated he was calling about reported problems with my computer. Microsoft doesn't make any such calls so I asked him what he really wanted. The reply was a string of obscenities ("MFer" among them) followed by being told that I was wasting his time! The man's voice was similar to a series of calls I received weeks ago where his scam was that he was from the State Department and had money for me, if I would just give him my credit card number.


      07/24/2014 06:58:02 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller said his name was Toby and that he was with the "organization" M.I.N.D. aka "Marijuana Is Not Dangerous"...then went on about legalizing weed in Oregon while coughing profusely and saying dumb things like he was pretending to be stoned. Organization does not exist. Hope this guy gets a life.


      07/24/2014 06:33:33 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      constant calls on daily basis but no message and no one on line.


      07/24/2014 05:35:55 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called 7 times in the last 4 days, never left a message. No idea about caller type.


      07/24/2014 04:36:15 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      they calling to personal cellular and try to give bank security id.


      07/24/2014 04:32:47 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Lisa

      # of Reports: 1


      Got a call from a Christa McGregor who said she was an Ad Exec who wanted to do co-branding for our company and Toys R Us. A partnership. But when asked would not give me what the call really was about, what they do, how they do it, they only talk to Executives she said and that I was not in a position to talk to them. She was very rude. Sounded like a call center but she said she was calling from a conference. I told her we were not interested if she would not talk to me.


      07/24/2014 04:17:35 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This phone number which is suppose to be a land line one, called me twice today at 1:36pm & 1:44pm. No one was at the end of the line. Then I called back and a recorded message said that the number is no longer in service. Hum!


      07/24/2014 03:43:44 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This number keeps calling me. When I call it back I get a recording stating the number has been disconnected. STOP CALLING ME.


      07/24/2014 03:23:17 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This is a collection company that continues to call me looking for someone who I have never even heard of before. Despite my requests to have my number removed and their assurances that it will, every few days I get a call from this place. If I could, I would press charges for harassment.


      07/24/2014 03:14:14 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Probably one of the nicest person i have ever met.


      07/24/2014 03:11:55 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      They call claiming to be for US Cellular and then ask you to verify information. Never give out information on an inbound call! This is a common scam technique to get you to give out personal information for ID Theft.


      07/24/2014 02:19:23 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Peggy

      # of Reports: 1


      This number has called me many times a day for over 2 weeks! Even at 6:30 in the morning and after 10 at night!!! I don't answer my phone with numbers I don't recognize and they never leave a message. So tired of this....I've had this same number for over 10 years but I'm about to change it!


      07/24/2014 01:50:27 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu