Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   50
2. 909-393-7459   -   35
3. 562-404-3263   -   26
4. 786-251-0091   -   17
5. 404-410-7450   -   13
6. 425-247-0540   -   11
7. 815-201-0306   -   11
8. 804-895-0642   -   10
9. 415-287-4499   -   10
10. 703-372-0790   -   10


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: howard

      # of Reports: 1


      Recorded caller (with accent ) provided name of Steve Martin. Informed that I needed to return call or be subjected to court/grand jury. Needless to say I never called back


      08/27/2014 06:40:16 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Mike

      # of Reports: 2


      Received call from 616-984-0295 on My Main Cell ph., I also keep a prepaid in Car for emergencies, and I decided to call 616-984-0295 back, just to make it wasn't my son stranded in middle of Trufant MI. As it turns out - it's a Marketing Call / selling Cruises. IT's a Computer that tries to simulate a human voice - It's VERY Annoying.


      08/26/2014 06:27:54 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      just hangs up


      08/26/2014 03:03:56 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      STOP CALLING PEOPLE AND NOT LEAVING A DAMN MESSAGE. DONT CALL IF YOU CAN'T LEAVE ANY MESSAGE FUCKING MORONS


      08/26/2014 01:05:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Claimed they were calling from Department of the Treasury. I needed to call this number back immediately to avoid a judgement or a court appearance, etc.


      08/26/2014 10:06:24 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Threats and Harassing texts


      08/26/2014 08:35:22 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller claims to be with "Card Services" and then I hung up. It sounded like a computerized voice.


      08/26/2014 02:56:31 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Janyce

      # of Reports: 1


      Got a call from this number. Called from my cell phone and said they had called my number and the man said he had not called my number; how would I have gotten this # if I had not been called. Now this same # has called my cell number that I called from. No message left.


      08/25/2014 10:11:25 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: no name

      # of Reports: 1


      Calles are coming in on my cell phone. When I call back they say wrong number and hang up


      08/25/2014 09:44:02 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Well not verify who they are


      08/25/2014 05:47:41 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I'm sick of the it. Who came up with the bonehead idea of the "Do not Call" registry... it does NO good!!! I just thank God for caller ID, so I can at least either ignore the calls, or answer and hang up quickly to disconnect them. Don't these people have better things to do with their time than harass the public...GET A LIFE!


      08/25/2014 04:55:45 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      They keep calling and asking for me, but will not tell me who they are and what they want.


      08/25/2014 03:47:40 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Big Mama

      # of Reports: 1


      I keep getting calls from these people. Global Crossings Services. I let my answering machine get it. Sometimes they just hang up and other times they leave unintelligent words as a message. Today it was Hal-lal, hal-lal, and some girl in the back ground kept repeating it and laughing. the message on my answering machine: I do not want to BUY anything. I am on the DO NOT CALL list. All others leave a message. Read more at http://checkwhocalled.com/phone-number/1-518-338-0391#comment


      08/25/2014 03:45:37 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      a website is sent with the text: http://havescrap.com/w/r1l3bvC


      08/25/2014 03:03:08 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: lISA

      # of Reports: 1


      They call often and I always ask to be removed from their calling list. They are either rude or hang up on me.


      08/25/2014 03:01:31 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      left two messages, telling me to press the number one so i can hear the message of god.


      08/25/2014 01:32:30 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      I got 2 hang up calls from this number, one minute apart. When I called the number, it went straight to voicemail without identifying the callers name. A real nuisance..


      08/25/2014 10:25:40 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Eric

      # of Reports: 1


      Possible scam trying to buy a car via paypal off of Craigslist.


      08/24/2014 07:43:11 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      calls everyday - yesterday called 4 times in 10 minutes. I pushed redial and the message said this number is no longer in service.


      08/24/2014 01:56:50 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      called and didn't leave a message, calls frequently to my 14 year old sons trac phone


      08/23/2014 05:52:11 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu